Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Dundalk 19 13 4 2 40 8 +32 43
2 Cork City 18 13 2 3 32 11 +21 41
3 Waterford 19 10 3 6 26 22 +4 33
4 Derry City 18 9 3 6 33 26 +7 30
5 St Patrick's Athl. 19 9 3 7 25 22 +3 30
6 Shamrock Rovers 19 7 5 7 27 16 +11 26
7 Bohemians 18 5 4 9 18 26 -8 19
8 Sligo Rovers 18 4 4 10 14 26 -12 16
9 Limerick 19 4 4 11 14 36 -22 16
10 Bray Wanderers 19 2 2 15 11 47 -36 8

Results

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 3 - 0 St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, May 21, 2018
Derry City 2 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Dundalk 2 - 0 Waterford
Limerick 0 - 2 Cork City
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers
Friday, May 18, 2018
Cork City 4 - 0 Bray Wanderers
St Patrick's Athl. 5 - 2 Derry City
Bohemians 0 - 2 Dundalk
Waterford 3 - 6 Limerick
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Monday, May 14, 2018
Derry City 1 - 4 Dundalk
Bray Wanderers 2 - 2 Waterford
Friday, May 11, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 Waterford
Bray Wanderers 1 - 3 Bohemians
Dundalk 2 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Derry City 0 - 0 Cork City
Limerick 0 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sligo Rovers 0 - 2 Bohemians
Cork City 2 - 1 Limerick

Fixtures

Friday, May 25, 2018
Bohemians 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Limerick
Waterford 8:45 PM Derry City
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Cork City
Dundalk 8:45 PM Bray Wanderers
Friday, June 1, 2018
Derry City 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Limerick 8:45 PM Bohemians
Cork City 8:45 PM Waterford
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Dundalk
Monday, June 4, 2018
Cork City 4:00 PM Derry City
Friday, June 8, 2018
Waterford 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Dundalk 8:45 PM Limerick
Bohemians 8:45 PM Derry City
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Shamrock Rovers 8:00 PM Bray Wanderers
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Cork City

Cork City vs Drogheda Betting Prediction:

Cork City 5 0 Drogheda
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.46
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: