Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Cork City 19 18 1 0 54 10 +44 55
2 Dundalk 19 12 1 6 41 17 +24 37
3 Bray Wanderers 20 10 3 7 40 34 +6 33
4 Shamrock Rovers 20 10 2 8 31 28 +3 32
5 Derry City 19 7 7 5 29 22 +7 28
6 Bohemians 19 8 2 9 20 28 -8 26
7 Limerick 18 6 5 7 26 28 -2 23
8 Finn Harps 19 5 3 11 20 37 -17 18
9 Sligo Rovers 19 3 8 8 20 32 -12 17
10 Drogheda United 19 4 5 10 14 38 -24 17
11 Galway United 19 2 9 8 17 27 -10 15
12 St Patrick's Athl. 18 3 6 9 19 30 -11 15

Results

Friday, June 23, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 4 - 1 Drogheda United
Dundalk 4 - 0 Finn Harps
Derry City 1 - 2 Cork City
Galway United 1 - 2 Bray Wanderers
Bohemians 2 - 0 Sligo Rovers
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Galway United
Friday, June 16, 2017
Cork City 4 - 1 Limerick
Finn Harps 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Bray Wanderers 3 - 2 Derry City
Drogheda United 0 - 6 Dundalk
St Patrick's Athl. 1 - 3 Bohemians
Friday, June 2, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Bohemians 0 - 0 Drogheda United
Derry City 2 - 1 Galway United
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Finn Harps
Limerick 5 - 3 Bray Wanderers
Dundalk 0 - 3 Cork City
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 2 - 0 Bray Wanderers

Fixtures

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Limerick 7:30 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Dundalk 8:45 PM Galway United
Friday, June 30, 2017
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Galway United
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Limerick
Cork City 8:45 PM Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Dundalk
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Derry City
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Friday, July 7, 2017
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Finn Harps
Galway United 8:45 PM Limerick
Cork City 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Bohemians 8:45 PM Dundalk
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Sligo Rovers
Friday, July 14, 2017
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Derry City
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Cork City
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Bohemians
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Limerick 7:30 PM Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers 8:45 PM Drogheda United

Cork City vs Shamrock Rovers Betting Prediction:

Cork City 4 1 Shamrock Rovers
Tip: Home Team -1 AH
Odds
1.77
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info