Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Barcelona 18 15 3 0 48 7 +41 48
2 Atlético de Madrid 18 11 6 1 27 8 +19 39
3 Valencia 18 11 4 3 38 18 +20 37
4 Real Madrid 17 9 5 3 32 16 +16 32
5 Sevilla 18 9 2 7 23 27 -4 29
6 Villarreal 18 8 4 6 25 21 +4 28
7 Eibar 18 8 3 7 24 30 -6 27
8 Getafe 19 7 5 7 23 18 +5 26
9 Girona 19 7 5 7 28 28 +0 26
10 Athletic Bilbao 18 6 6 6 20 19 +1 24
11 Leganés 17 7 3 7 13 14 -1 24
12 Real Betis 18 7 3 8 30 34 -4 24
13 Real Sociedad 18 6 5 7 31 30 +1 23
14 Espanyol 18 6 5 7 15 21 -6 23
15 Celta de Vigo 18 6 4 8 32 27 +5 22
16 Levante 18 3 9 6 15 25 -10 18
17 Deportivo De La Coruña 18 4 4 10 20 35 -15 16
18 Deportivo Alavés 18 5 0 13 13 27 -14 15
19 Málaga 19 3 2 14 13 33 -20 11
20 Las Palmas 19 3 2 14 14 46 -32 11

Results

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Girona 6 - 0 Las Palmas
Friday, January 12, 2018
Getafe 1 - 0 Málaga
Monday, January 8, 2018
Málaga 0 - 1 Espanyol
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Real Madrid
Villarreal 1 - 1 Deportivo De La Coruña
Athletic Bilbao 2 - 0 Deportivo Alavés
Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante
Leganés 1 - 0 Real Sociedad
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sevilla 3 - 5 Real Betis
Las Palmas 1 - 2 Eibar
Valencia 2 - 1 Girona
Atlético de Madrid 2 - 0 Getafe
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Deportivo De La Coruña 1 - 3 Celta de Vigo
Valencia 0 - 1 Villarreal
Real Madrid 0 - 3 Barcelona
Friday, December 22, 2017
Espanyol 1 - 0 Atlético de Madrid
Real Betis 0 - 2 Athletic Bilbao
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Málaga
Eibar 4 - 1 Girona

Fixtures

Monday, December 18, 2017
Leganés 2:00 AM Real Madrid
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Real Madrid 5:15 PM Villarreal
Eibar 7:30 PM Atlético de Madrid
Deportivo De La Coruña 9:45 PM Valencia
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Levante 1:00 PM Celta de Vigo
Deportivo Alavés 5:15 PM Sevilla
Espanyol 7:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
Real Sociedad 9:45 PM Barcelona
Monday, January 15, 2018
Real Betis 10:00 PM Leganés
Friday, January 19, 2018
Getafe 10:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Espanyol 2:00 PM Sevilla
Atlético de Madrid 5:15 PM Girona
Villarreal 7:30 PM Levante
Las Palmas 9:45 PM Valencia
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Deportivo Alavés 1:00 PM Leganés
Real Madrid 5:15 PM Deportivo De La Coruña
Real Sociedad 7:30 PM Celta de Vigo
Real Betis 9:45 PM Barcelona
Monday, January 22, 2018
Eibar 10:00 PM Málaga
Friday, January 26, 2018
Athletic Bilbao 10:00 PM Eibar

Deportivo De La Coruña vs Las Palmas Betting Prediction:

Deportivo De La Coruña 3 0 Las Palmas
Tip: 1
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info