Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 SPAL 42 22 12 8 66 39 +27 78
2 Hellas Verona 42 20 14 8 64 40 +24 74
3 Frosinone 42 21 11 10 57 42 +15 74
4 Perugia 42 15 20 7 54 40 +14 65
5 Benevento 42 18 12 12 56 42 +14 65
6 Cittadella 42 19 6 17 60 54 +6 63
7 Carpi 42 16 14 12 41 40 +1 62
8 Spezia 42 15 15 12 38 34 +4 60
9 Novara 42 15 11 16 48 50 -2 56
10 Salernitana 42 13 15 14 44 44 +0 54
11 Virtus Entella 42 13 15 14 54 51 +3 54
12 Bari 1908 42 13 14 15 39 44 -5 53
13 Cesena 42 12 17 13 51 48 +3 53
14 Avellino 42 13 13 16 40 55 -15 50
15 Brescia 42 11 17 14 49 58 -9 50
16 Ascoli 42 10 19 13 44 49 -5 49
17 Pro Vercelli 42 10 19 13 35 45 -10 49
18 Ternana 42 13 10 19 42 53 -11 49
19 Trapani 42 10 14 18 45 55 -10 44
20 Vicenza 42 9 14 19 33 52 -19 41
21 Pisa 42 6 21 15 23 36 -13 35
22 Latina 42 6 21 15 38 50 -12 32

Results

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Benevento 1 - 0 Carpi
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Carpi 0 - 0 Benevento
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Perugia 1 - 1 Benevento
Monday, May 29, 2017
Frosinone 0 - 1 Carpi
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Benevento 1 - 0 Perugia
Friday, May 26, 2017
Carpi 0 - 0 Frosinone
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Benevento 2 - 1 Spezia
Monday, May 22, 2017
Cittadella 1 - 2 Carpi
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Cesena 0 - 0 Hellas Verona
Avellino 2 - 1 Latina
Virtus Entella 4 - 1 Cittadella
SPAL 2 - 1 Bari 1908
Carpi 2 - 0 Novara
Pisa 0 - 3 Benevento
Perugia 3 - 2 Salernitana
Frosinone 2 - 1 Pro Vercelli
Ascoli 1 - 2 Ternana
Brescia 2 - 1 Trapani
Vicenza 0 - 1 Spezia
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Bari 1908 0 - 1 Ascoli

Fixtures


Entella vs Cittadella Betting Prediction:

Entella 4 1 Cittadella
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.85
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info