Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Stade de Reims 12 9 0 3 22 9 +13 27
2 Ajaccio 11 7 2 2 20 9 +11 23
3 Paris 12 7 2 3 15 12 +3 23
4 Nîmes 12 7 1 4 24 12 +12 22
5 Lorient 12 6 4 2 17 9 +8 22
6 Clermont 12 6 3 3 17 8 +9 21
7 Brest 12 6 3 3 17 15 +2 21
8 Le Havre 12 6 2 4 18 12 +6 20
9 Niort 12 5 3 4 15 14 +1 18
10 Valenciennes 12 5 2 5 15 17 -2 17
11 Auxerre 12 5 2 5 13 17 -4 17
12 Sochaux 12 5 2 5 15 23 -8 17
13 Châteauroux 12 5 1 6 18 22 -4 16
14 Orléans 12 4 3 5 18 18 +0 15
15 GFC Ajaccio 11 4 3 4 8 14 -6 15
16 Nancy 12 3 5 4 16 15 +1 14
17 Bourg-en-Bresse 12 4 0 8 14 25 -11 12
18 Lens 12 3 0 9 17 18 -1 9
19 Quevilly Rouen 12 1 2 9 10 21 -11 5
20 Tours 12 0 2 10 5 24 -19 2

Results

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Lens 0 - 1 Stade de Reims
Friday, October 20, 2017
Nancy 2 - 2 Clermont
Paris 3 - 2 Valenciennes
Auxerre 2 - 1 Quevilly Rouen
Nîmes 4 - 0 Brest
Le Havre 1 - 1 Châteauroux
Orléans 1 - 2 Lorient
Niort 2 - 0 Bourg-en-Bresse
Tours 0 - 1 Sochaux
Monday, October 16, 2017
Lorient 0 - 0 Niort
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Clermont 3 - 0 Le Havre
Friday, October 13, 2017
Châteauroux 3 - 1 Stade de Reims
Brest 1 - 1 Auxerre
Bourg-en-Bresse 0 - 6 Lens
GFC Ajaccio 2 - 1 Nancy
Valenciennes 2 - 0 Tours
Sochaux 1 - 0 Paris
Quevilly Rouen 0 - 1 Ajaccio
Nîmes 4 - 1 Orléans
Monday, October 2, 2017
Le Havre 3 - 2 Lorient

Fixtures

Monday, October 23, 2017
Ajaccio 8:45 PM GFC Ajaccio
Friday, October 27, 2017
Sochaux 8:00 PM Niort
Quevilly Rouen 8:00 PM Le Havre
GFC Ajaccio 8:00 PM Paris
Bourg-en-Bresse 8:00 PM Auxerre
Brest 8:00 PM Orléans
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Valenciennes 3:00 PM Nîmes
Stade de Reims 3:00 PM Nancy
Clermont 3:00 PM Ajaccio
Lorient 3:00 PM Tours
Monday, October 30, 2017
Châteauroux 10:45 PM Lens
Friday, November 3, 2017
Orléans 10:00 PM Sochaux
Niort 10:00 PM Clermont
Valenciennes 10:00 PM Brest
Tours 10:00 PM Bourg-en-Bresse
Auxerre 10:00 PM GFC Ajaccio
Ajaccio 10:00 PM Châteauroux
Paris 10:00 PM Lorient
Nîmes 10:00 PM Quevilly Rouen
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Nancy 4:55 PM Lens

Laval vs Nîmes Betting Prediction:

Laval 1 2 Nîmes
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info