Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Osasuna 10 5 4 1 14 6 +8 19
2 Lugo 10 6 1 3 9 7 +2 19
3 Real Sporting de Gijón 10 5 3 2 14 7 +7 18
4 Numancia 10 5 3 2 14 8 +6 18
5 Rayo Vallecano 10 5 3 2 16 11 +5 18
6 Real Valladolid 10 5 2 3 21 15 +6 17
7 Huesca 10 4 4 2 13 8 +5 16
8 Granada 10 4 4 2 15 11 +4 16
9 Tenerife 10 4 3 3 14 9 +5 15
10 Real Zaragoza 10 3 4 3 13 10 +3 13
11 Cádiz 10 3 4 3 7 9 -2 13
12 Cultural Leonesa 10 3 4 3 15 18 -3 13
13 Barcelona II 9 3 3 3 12 11 +1 12
14 Almería 10 3 3 4 9 10 -1 12
15 Reus Deportiu 10 2 6 2 6 9 -3 12
16 Real Oviedo 10 2 5 3 13 13 +0 11
17 Gimnàstic Tarr… 9 3 2 4 12 13 -1 11
18 Albacete 10 3 1 6 8 17 -9 10
19 Córdoba 10 3 0 7 13 22 -9 9
20 Alcorcón 10 2 3 5 4 15 -11 9
21 Lorca 10 2 2 6 8 11 -3 8
22 Sevilla II 10 0 4 6 4 14 -10 4

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Alcorcón 0 - 1 Lugo
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Real Zaragoza 1 - 1 Osasuna
Córdoba 1 - 5 Gimnàstic Tarr…
Almería 1 - 1 Real Valladolid
Albacete 2 - 1 Sevilla II
Reus Deportiu 0 - 2 Rayo Vallecano
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Tenerife 1 - 1 Numancia
Granada 2 - 0 Real Oviedo
Barcelona II 1 - 0 Lorca
Cádiz 2 - 2 Cultural Leonesa
Friday, October 13, 2017
Real Sporting de Gijón 1 - 1 Huesca
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Rayo Vallecano 1 - 0 Almería
Osasuna 1 - 0 Albacete
Real Valladolid 4 - 0 Alcorcón
Lugo 2 - 0 Córdoba
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sevilla II 0 - 0 Cádiz
Lorca 0 - 2 Real Zaragoza
Real Oviedo 1 - 1 Tenerife
Numancia 1 - 0 Barcelona II
Gimnàstic Tarr… 2 - 0 Granada

Fixtures

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Gimnàstic Tarr… 8:30 PM Barcelona II
Friday, October 20, 2017
Osasuna 9:00 PM Barcelona II
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Huesca 4:00 PM Cádiz
Numancia 6:00 PM Granada
Lorca 8:00 PM Tenerife
Sevilla II 8:30 PM Real Zaragoza
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Real Oviedo 12:00 PM Córdoba
Real Valladolid 4:00 PM Lugo
Gimnàstic Tarr… 6:00 PM Alcorcón
Rayo Vallecano 6:00 PM Real Sporting de Gijón
Almería 8:00 PM Reus Deportiu
Monday, October 23, 2017
Cultural Leonesa 8:30 PM Albacete
Friday, October 27, 2017
Real Zaragoza 9:00 PM Cultural Leonesa
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Lugo 4:00 PM Gimnàstic Tarr…
Cádiz 6:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
Albacete 6:00 PM Huesca
Real Sporting de Gijón 8:00 PM Almería

Levante vs UCAM Murcia Betting Prediction:

Levante 3 1 UCAM Murcia
Tip: 1
Odds
2.20
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info