Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Rosenborg 26 17 6 3 54 17 +37 57
2 Molde 26 14 5 7 45 31 +14 47
3 Sarpsborg 08 26 11 11 4 41 32 +9 44
4 Strømsgodset 26 11 8 7 33 30 +3 41
5 Brann 26 11 7 8 43 30 +13 40
6 Haugesund 26 11 6 9 30 28 +2 39
7 Vålerenga 26 10 6 10 43 37 +6 36
8 Odd 25 10 5 10 23 30 -7 35
9 Stabæk 26 9 7 10 40 47 -7 34
10 Sandefjord 26 10 3 13 33 40 -7 33
11 Lillestrøm 25 8 7 10 33 38 -5 31
12 Kristiansund 26 7 9 10 35 40 -5 30
13 Sogndal 26 7 7 12 31 39 -8 28
14 Tromsø 26 7 7 12 33 47 -14 28
15 Aalesund 26 6 8 12 32 41 -9 26
16 Viking 26 4 6 16 29 51 -22 18

Results

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Brann 0 - 3 Rosenborg
Molde 1 - 0 Haugesund
Sogndal 3 - 3 Sarpsborg 08
Sandefjord 1 - 2 Strømsgodset
Stabæk 1 - 2 Tromsø
Viking 1 - 7 Vålerenga
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Aalesund 1 - 1 Kristiansund
Monday, October 16, 2017
Sarpsborg 08 2 - 2 Stabæk
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Molde 1 - 0 Brann
Haugesund 2 - 0 Sandefjord
Kristiansund 0 - 2 Viking
Lillestrøm 1 - 0 Sogndal
Vålerenga 5 - 1 Aalesund
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Strømsgodset 1 - 0 Odd
Tromsø 0 - 3 Rosenborg
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Vålerenga 3 - 0 Haugesund

Fixtures

Monday, October 23, 2017
Odd 7:00 PM Lillestrøm
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Haugesund 6:00 PM Brann
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Strømsgodset 8:00 PM Sogndal
Tromsø 8:00 PM Viking
Rosenborg 8:00 PM Stabæk
Kristiansund 8:00 PM Odd
Sarpsborg 08 8:00 PM Sandefjord
Vålerenga 10:00 PM Molde
Monday, October 30, 2017
Lillestrøm 9:00 PM Aalesund
Friday, November 3, 2017
Sandefjord 9:00 PM Vålerenga
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Molde 8:00 PM Kristiansund
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Viking 8:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Sogndal 8:00 PM Tromsø
Brann 8:00 PM Lillestrøm
Haugesund 8:00 PM Strømsgodset
Odd 8:00 PM Stabæk
Aalesund 10:00 PM Rosenborg

Lillestrøm vs Tromsø Betting Prediction:

Lillestrøm 4 1 Tromsø
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.78
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info