Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brann 13 7 4 2 29 10 +19 25
2 Rosenborg 13 7 4 2 19 9 +10 25
3 Sarpsborg 08 13 7 3 3 22 12 +10 24
4 Odd 13 6 3 4 11 11 +0 21
5 Molde 13 6 2 5 21 16 +5 20
6 Aalesund 13 5 4 4 16 14 +2 19
7 Vålerenga 13 5 3 5 18 19 -1 18
8 Haugesund 13 5 3 5 15 16 -1 18
9 Stabæk 13 5 3 5 19 23 -4 18
10 Lillestrøm 13 5 2 6 17 18 -1 17
11 Sandefjord 13 5 2 6 15 20 -5 17
12 Sogndal 13 4 4 5 18 19 -1 16
13 Strømsgodset 13 3 5 5 15 20 -5 14
14 Kristiansund 13 3 4 6 12 19 -7 13
15 Tromsø 13 3 4 6 15 24 -9 13
16 Viking 13 2 2 9 11 23 -12 8

Results

Monday, June 19, 2017
Brann 5 - 0 Stabæk
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Vålerenga 1 - 1 Strømsgodset
Haugesund 1 - 0 Rosenborg
Sandefjord 1 - 0 Sarpsborg 08
Sogndal 0 - 0 Odd
Molde 3 - 0 Tromsø
Lillestrøm 1 - 0 Viking
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Kristiansund 1 - 1 Aalesund
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Odd 0 - 0 Brann
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 0 Molde
Aalesund 0 - 1 Haugesund
Sogndal 3 - 2 Sandefjord
Viking 2 - 1 Kristiansund
Rosenborg 3 - 1 Strømsgodset
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Stabæk 2 - 4 Lillestrøm
Tromsø 2 - 4 Vålerenga
Monday, May 29, 2017
Strømsgodset 4 - 2 Viking

Fixtures

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Tromsø 6:00 PM Sandefjord
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Brann
Stabæk 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Aalesund 6:00 PM Odd
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Sogndal
Viking 8:00 PM Haugesund
Monday, June 26, 2017
Strømsgodset 7:00 PM Molde
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Sogndal 8:15 PM Aalesund
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Odd 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Molde 6:00 PM Viking
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Stabæk
Haugesund 6:00 PM Tromsø
Brann 8:00 PM Vålerenga
Monday, July 3, 2017
Kristiansund 7:00 PM Rosenborg
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Rosenborg 3:30 PM Sandefjord
Aalesund 6:00 PM Molde

Lillestrøm vs Tromsø Betting Prediction:

Lillestrøm 4 1 Tromsø
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.78
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info