Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Inter Milan 16 12 4 0 33 10 +23 40
2 SSC Napoli 16 12 3 1 35 10 +25 39
3 Juventus 16 12 2 2 41 14 +27 38
4 Roma 15 11 2 2 27 10 +17 35
5 Lazio 15 10 2 3 36 19 +17 32
6 Sampdoria 15 8 3 4 30 22 +8 27
7 Milan 16 7 3 6 23 21 +2 24
8 Atalanta 16 6 5 5 23 20 +3 23
9 Torino 16 5 8 3 22 22 +0 23
10 Fiorentina 16 6 4 6 26 19 +7 22
11 Bologna 16 6 3 7 19 20 -1 21
12 Chievo Verona 16 5 6 5 17 26 -9 21
13 Udinese 15 6 0 9 23 24 -1 18
14 Cagliari 16 5 2 9 16 27 -11 17
15 Sassuolo 16 4 2 10 10 28 -18 14
16 Genoa 16 3 4 9 14 22 -8 13
17 Crotone 16 3 3 10 12 32 -20 12
18 SPAL 16 2 5 9 15 28 -13 11
19 Hellas Verona 16 2 4 10 14 32 -18 10
20 Benevento 16 0 1 15 8 38 -30 1

Results

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Genoa 1 - 2 Atalanta
Monday, December 11, 2017
Lazio 1 - 3 Torino
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Milan 2 - 1 Bologna
Sassuolo 2 - 1 Crotone
SPAL 2 - 2 Hellas Verona
Udinese 2 - 0 Benevento
SSC Napoli 0 - 0 Fiorentina
Chievo Verona 0 - 0 Roma
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Juventus 0 - 0 Inter Milan
Cagliari 2 - 2 Sampdoria
Monday, December 4, 2017
Hellas Verona 0 - 1 Genoa
Crotone 0 - 3 Udinese
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sampdoria 1 - 2 Lazio
Bologna 1 - 1 Cagliari
Fiorentina 3 - 0 Sassuolo
Inter Milan 5 - 0 Chievo Verona
Benevento 2 - 2 Milan
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Torino 1 - 1 Atalanta
Friday, December 1, 2017
SSC Napoli 0 - 1 Juventus
Roma 3 - 1 SPAL

Fixtures

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Inter Milan 4:00 PM Udinese
Torino 7:00 PM SSC Napoli
Roma 9:45 PM Cagliari
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Hellas Verona 1:30 PM Milan
Fiorentina 4:00 PM Genoa
Sampdoria 4:00 PM Sassuolo
Crotone 4:00 PM Chievo Verona
Bologna 4:00 PM Juventus
Benevento 7:00 PM SPAL
Atalanta 9:45 PM Lazio
Friday, December 22, 2017
Chievo Verona 7:00 PM Bologna
Cagliari 9:45 PM Fiorentina
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Lazio 1:30 PM Crotone
Udinese 4:00 PM Hellas Verona
SPAL 4:00 PM Torino
Genoa 4:00 PM Benevento
SSC Napoli 4:00 PM Sampdoria
Sassuolo 4:00 PM Inter Milan
Milan 7:00 PM Atalanta
Juventus 9:45 PM Roma

Sampdoria vs Napoli Betting Prediction:

Sampdoria 2 4 Napoli
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.62
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info