Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 FC Schaffhausen 5 5 0 0 15 2 +13 15
2 Neuchâtel Xamax 5 4 0 1 9 4 +5 12
3 Servette 4 2 2 0 5 3 +2 8
4 Chiasso 5 2 1 2 6 6 +0 7
5 Rapperswil-Jona 5 2 0 3 6 11 -5 6
6 Vaduz 4 1 2 1 5 6 -1 5
7 Wil 5 1 1 3 5 8 -3 4
8 Wohlen 5 1 0 4 8 13 -5 3
9 Aarau 4 0 2 2 5 7 -2 2
10 Winterthur 4 0 2 2 5 9 -4 2

Results

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Chiasso 3 - 0 Wil
Rapperswil-Jona 3 - 2 Wohlen
Friday, August 18, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 0 - 1 FC Schaffhausen
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Vaduz 2 - 2 Winterthur
Aarau 1 - 2 FC Schaffhausen
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Chiasso 1 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Servette 1 - 0 Wil
Wohlen 1 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax
Monday, August 7, 2017
Winterthur 1 - 1 Aarau
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 3 - 1 Vaduz
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Wil 3 - 1 Wohlen
FC Schaffhausen 2 - 0 Chiasso
Friday, August 4, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 0 - 1 Servette
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wohlen 1 - 4 FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Vaduz 1 - 1 Servette
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 3 - 1 Winterthur
Aarau 2 - 2 Wil
Friday, July 28, 2017
Chiasso 0 - 2 Neuchâtel Xamax
Monday, July 24, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 6 - 0 Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Wil 0 - 1 Vaduz

Fixtures

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Aarau 4:00 PM Vaduz
Monday, August 21, 2017
Winterthur 8:00 PM Servette
Friday, August 25, 2017
Servette 8:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Wohlen 7:00 PM Chiasso
Wil 7:00 PM Winterthur
Sunday, August 27, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 4:00 PM Vaduz
Monday, August 28, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, September 8, 2017
Aarau 8:00 PM Wohlen
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Winterthur 7:00 PM Chiasso
Vaduz 7:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Servette 4:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Monday, September 11, 2017
Wil 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 8:00 PM Wil
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Servette
Chiasso 8:00 PM Aarau
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Wohlen 8:00 PM Vaduz
FC Schaffhausen 8:00 PM Winterthur
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Aarau 7:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona

Xamax vs Le Mont Betting Prediction:

Xamax 2 2 Le Mont
Tip: 1
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info