Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 12 8 3 1 20 10 +10 27
2 Norrköping 13 8 3 2 21 12 +9 27
3 Östersunds FK 12 6 3 3 19 14 +5 21
4 AIK 12 6 3 3 11 7 +4 21
5 Sirius 12 5 4 3 18 11 +7 19
6 Djurgården 12 5 3 4 20 14 +6 18
7 Hammarby 12 4 6 2 19 13 +6 18
8 Elfsborg 12 5 3 4 24 19 +5 18
9 Häcken 12 4 5 3 12 9 +3 17
10 Örebro 12 4 3 5 10 17 -7 15
11 IFK Göteborg 11 3 5 3 14 12 +2 14
12 Jönköpings Södra 12 3 5 4 14 18 -4 14
13 GIF Sundsvall 12 2 5 5 8 16 -8 11
14 Kalmar 12 2 2 8 9 21 -12 8
15 Halmstad 12 1 3 8 8 18 -10 6
16 AFC Eskilstuna 12 0 4 8 9 25 -16 4

Results

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sirius 2 - 1 Halmstad
Norrköping 2 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Hammarby 3 - 1 Djurgården
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 3 AIK
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 2 Malmö FF
Kalmar 0 - 1 Örebro
Östersunds FK 3 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
Friday, June 2, 2017
Elfsborg 2 - 0 Häcken
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Norrköping 0 - 0 AIK
Monday, May 29, 2017
Häcken 0 - 1 Östersunds FK
AIK 0 - 1 Malmö FF
Örebro 2 - 1 Sirius
Sunday, May 28, 2017
IFK Göteborg 1 - 1 Elfsborg
Hammarby 2 - 2 Jönköpings Södra
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Norrköping 3 - 2 Halmstad
Kalmar 3 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Djurgården 4 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Monday, May 22, 2017
GIF Sundsvall 0 - 4 IFK Göteborg
Elfsborg 3 - 0 Jönköpings Södra
Djurgården 0 - 1 AIK

Fixtures

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Malmö FF 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
GIF Sundsvall 4:00 PM Sirius
Halmstad 6:00 PM Elfsborg
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Örebro 5:30 PM Norrköping
AIK 5:30 PM Östersunds FK
Monday, July 3, 2017
Häcken 7:00 PM Hammarby
Djurgården 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hammarby 4:00 PM Örebro
Sirius 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Häcken 6:00 PM Malmö FF
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Norrköping 3:00 PM Elfsborg
Kalmar 5:30 PM AIK
Östersunds FK 5:30 PM Jönköpings Södra
Monday, July 10, 2017
Djurgården 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM Halmstad
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Malmö FF 4:00 PM Sirius
GIF Sundsvall 4:00 PM Halmstad
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Kalmar

AFC Eskilstuna vs AIK Betting Prediction:

AFC Eskilstuna 1 3 AIK
Tip: 2
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info