Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Young Boys 11 7 2 2 26 10 +16 23
2 Zürich 11 5 5 1 15 6 +9 20
3 Basel 11 5 3 3 18 11 +7 18
4 St. Gallen 11 5 3 3 17 18 -1 18
5 Grasshopper 11 3 5 3 16 17 -1 14
6 Lausanne Sport 11 3 4 4 17 22 -5 13
7 Sion 11 3 3 5 10 14 -4 12
8 Thun 11 3 2 6 18 22 -4 11
9 Luzern 11 2 5 4 14 19 -5 11
10 Lugano 11 2 2 7 9 21 -12 8

Results

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Grasshopper 1 - 1 Luzern
Sion 1 - 2 St. Gallen
Thun 1 - 3 Zürich
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Lugano 0 - 4 Basel
Lausanne Sport 2 - 1 Young Boys
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Thun 2 - 0 Luzern
Young Boys 6 - 1 St. Gallen
Zürich 3 - 0 Lugano
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Grasshopper 0 - 0 Basel
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sion 1 - 1 Lausanne Sport
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sion 0 - 1 Young Boys
Lugano 0 - 3 Grasshopper
St. Gallen 3 - 0 Thun
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Basel 1 - 0 Zürich
Luzern 2 - 3 Lausanne Sport
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Lugano 1 - 2 Sion
Thun 2 - 2 Grasshopper
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Lausanne Sport 1 - 1 Zürich
St. Gallen 2 - 1 Basel
Young Boys 4 - 1 Luzern

Fixtures

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Basel 7:00 PM Thun
Zürich 7:00 PM Grasshopper
Sunday, October 22, 2017
St. Gallen 4:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Sion 4:00 PM Lugano
Luzern 4:00 PM Young Boys
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Zürich 7:00 PM Basel
Lausanne Sport 7:00 PM Thun
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Young Boys 6:00 PM Sion
Lugano 6:00 PM Luzern
St. Gallen 6:00 PM Grasshopper
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sion 9:00 PM Zürich
Grasshopper 9:00 PM Lausanne Sport
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Thun 6:00 PM Lugano
Basel 6:00 PM Young Boys
Luzern 6:00 PM St. Gallen
Saturday, November 18, 2017
St. Gallen 9:00 PM Lugano
Basel 9:00 PM Sion
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Grasshopper 6:00 PM Thun
Young Boys 6:00 PM Zürich
Lausanne Sport 6:00 PM Luzern

Basel vs St. Gallen Betting Prediction:

Basel 4 1 St. Gallen
Tip: Home Team -1.5 AH
Odds
1.85
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info