Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Aalesund 13 9 2 2 28 13 +15 29
2 Sogndal 13 7 4 2 22 13 +9 25
3 Mjøndalen 13 7 4 2 15 6 +9 25
4 Viking 13 7 1 5 25 21 +4 22
5 Ullensaker / Kisa 13 6 3 4 29 19 +10 21
6 Jerv 13 5 4 4 18 17 +1 19
7 Kongsvinger 13 6 1 6 19 21 -2 19
8 Sandnes Ulf 13 5 3 5 17 18 -1 18
9 Tromsdalen 13 5 3 5 19 22 -3 18
10 Notodden 13 5 2 6 17 17 +0 17
11 HamKam 13 4 4 5 20 20 +0 16
12 Nest-Sotra 13 5 1 7 21 22 -1 16
13 Åsane 13 4 3 6 18 24 -6 15
14 Levanger 13 3 2 8 15 26 -11 11
15 Florø 13 3 2 8 11 29 -18 11
16 Strømmen 13 3 1 9 19 25 -6 10

Results

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Viking 2 - 1 Florø
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sandnes Ulf 1 - 2 Aalesund
Levanger 0 - 4 Mjøndalen
Åsane 1 - 5 Ullensaker / Kisa
Florø 3 - 2 Jerv
Notodden 1 - 2 Kongsvinger
Strømmen 1 - 3 Tromsdalen
HamKam 1 - 3 Sogndal
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Nest-Sotra 5 - 0 Viking
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Mjøndalen 2 - 1 HamKam
Notodden 1 - 0 Sandnes Ulf
Florø 2 - 1 Strømmen
Aalesund 3 - 2 Ullensaker / Kisa
Tromsdalen 1 - 0 Åsane
Kongsvinger 2 - 1 Levanger
Jerv 4 - 1 Nest-Sotra
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sogndal 1 - 0 Viking
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tromsdalen 1 - 0 Jerv

Fixtures

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Viking 3:00 PM HamKam
Kongsvinger 6:00 PM Strømmen
Åsane 6:00 PM Levanger
Aalesund 6:00 PM Notodden
Tromsdalen 6:00 PM Florø
Ullensaker / Kisa 6:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
Sogndal 8:00 PM Jerv
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Mjøndalen 7:00 PM Nest-Sotra
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Strømmen 3:00 PM Viking
Levanger 6:00 PM Ullensaker / Kisa
Sandnes Ulf 6:00 PM Åsane
HamKam 6:00 PM Tromsdalen
Florø 6:00 PM Sogndal
Nest-Sotra 6:00 PM Kongsvinger
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Notodden 7:00 PM Mjøndalen
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Kongsvinger 6:00 PM Florø

Bodø / Glimt vs Jerv Betting Prediction:

Bodø / Glimt 4 0 Jerv
Tip: 1
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: