Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Bodø / Glimt 14 11 1 2 34 18 +16 34
2 Ranheim 14 8 4 2 17 12 +5 28
3 Start 14 8 2 4 28 16 +12 26
4 Sandnes Ulf 14 7 3 4 20 17 +3 24
5 Tromsdalen 14 6 4 4 20 18 +2 22
6 Levanger 14 5 6 3 19 11 +8 21
7 Mjøndalen 14 5 6 3 27 20 +7 21
8 Strømmen 14 5 3 6 17 21 -4 18
9 Ullensaker / Kisa 14 5 2 7 18 23 -5 17
10 Florø 14 4 4 6 18 20 -2 16
11 Åsane 14 3 7 4 18 22 -4 16
12 Kongsvinger 14 3 5 6 22 24 -2 14
13 Jerv 14 2 7 5 17 22 -5 13
14 Elverum 14 2 6 6 11 25 -14 12
15 Fredrikstad 14 1 7 6 15 20 -5 10
16 Arendal 14 2 3 9 15 27 -12 9

Results

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Start 3 - 1 Arendal
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Kongsvinger 1 - 1 Elverum
Bodø / Glimt 4 - 3 Strømmen
Tromsdalen 2 - 1 Levanger
Sandnes Ulf 0 - 3 Jerv
Ullensaker / Kisa 0 - 1 Ranheim
Åsane 1 - 1 Fredrikstad
Mjøndalen 2 - 4 Florø
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Fredrikstad 1 - 1 Kongsvinger
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Jerv 1 - 1 Tromsdalen
Elverum 0 - 0 Åsane
Levanger 0 - 0 Start
Florø 3 - 1 Ullensaker / Kisa
Ranheim 1 - 1 Mjøndalen
Strømmen 1 - 3 Sandnes Ulf
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Arendal 1 - 3 Bodø / Glimt

Fixtures

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Strømmen 3:00 PM Mjøndalen
Ranheim 6:00 PM Florø
Kongsvinger 6:00 PM Åsane
Levanger 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt
Jerv 6:00 PM Ullensaker / Kisa
Elverum 6:00 PM Start
Fredrikstad 6:00 PM Tromsdalen
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Arendal 7:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Bodø / Glimt 6:00 PM Ranheim
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Ullensaker / Kisa 6:00 PM Elverum
Strømmen 6:00 PM Jerv
Åsane 6:00 PM Levanger
Tromsdalen 6:00 PM Arendal
Start 6:00 PM Kongsvinger
Sandnes Ulf 6:00 PM Mjøndalen
Florø 6:00 PM Fredrikstad
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Bodø / Glimt

Bodø / Glimt vs Jerv Betting Prediction:

Bodø / Glimt 4 0 Jerv
Tip: 1
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info