Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sandnes Ulf 3 3 0 0 6 3 +3 9
2 Aalesund 3 2 1 0 6 1 +5 7
3 Notodden 3 2 1 0 6 3 +3 7
4 Viking 3 2 0 1 4 2 +2 6
5 Mjøndalen 3 1 2 0 3 1 +2 5
6 Ullensaker / Kisa 3 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
7 Åsane 3 1 1 1 4 5 -1 4
8 Florø 3 1 1 1 2 5 -3 4
9 Strømmen 3 1 0 2 5 4 +1 3
10 Sogndal 3 0 3 0 1 1 +0 3
11 Kongsvinger 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3
12 HamKam 3 0 2 1 3 5 -2 2
13 Levanger 3 0 1 2 2 4 -2 1
14 Jerv 2 0 1 1 1 3 -2 1
15 Tromsdalen 2 0 1 1 1 3 -2 1
16 Nest-Sotra 3 0 0 3 4 8 -4 0

Results

Sunday, April 15, 2018
Ullensaker / Kisa 2 - 1 Strømmen
Sandnes Ulf 1 - 0 Levanger
Tromsdalen 0 - 2 Viking
Notodden 2 - 1 Nest-Sotra
Kongsvinger 2 - 0 Jerv
Åsane 1 - 1 HamKam
Aalesund 4 - 0 Florø
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Mjøndalen 0 - 0 Sogndal
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Viking 0 - 2 Mjøndalen
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Jerv 1 - 1 Ullensaker / Kisa
Sogndal 1 - 1 Tromsdalen
Nest-Sotra 2 - 3 Sandnes Ulf
HamKam 1 - 3 Notodden
Florø 1 - 0 Kongsvinger
Strømmen 3 - 0 Åsane
Levanger 1 - 2 Aalesund
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Aalesund 0 - 0 Sogndal

Fixtures

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Strømmen 3:00 PM Levanger
Aalesund 6:00 PM Tromsdalen
Nest-Sotra 6:00 PM Ullensaker / Kisa
Viking 6:00 PM Åsane
Jerv 6:00 PM Mjøndalen
Sogndal 6:00 PM Kongsvinger
Florø 6:00 PM Notodden
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
HamKam 7:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Kongsvinger 3:30 PM Aalesund
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Ullensaker / Kisa 3:00 PM Viking
Strømmen 6:00 PM Nest-Sotra
Mjøndalen 6:00 PM Tromsdalen
Notodden 6:00 PM Sogndal
Sandnes Ulf 6:00 PM Jerv
Levanger 6:00 PM HamKam
Åsane 6:00 PM Florø
Saturday, May 5, 2018
HamKam 3:30 PM Strømmen

Bodø / Glimt vs Jerv Betting Prediction:

Bodø / Glimt 4 0 Jerv
Tip: 1
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: