Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brommapojkarna 19 14 2 3 43 13 +30 44
2 Dalkurd 19 12 4 3 40 14 +26 40
3 Trelleborg 19 9 5 5 36 22 +14 32
4 Öster 20 9 5 6 35 28 +7 32
5 Falkenberg 19 8 7 4 33 24 +9 31
6 Helsingborg 19 8 7 4 27 30 -3 31
7 Degerfors 20 8 5 7 26 25 +1 29
8 Örgryte 20 7 4 9 18 34 -16 25
9 Värnamo 19 6 5 8 29 27 +2 23
10 GAIS 19 6 5 8 18 26 -8 23
11 Varberg 20 5 6 9 31 32 -1 21
12 Syrianska 20 6 3 11 31 39 -8 21
13 Norrby 19 6 3 10 28 40 -12 21
14 Åtvidaberg 19 5 5 9 16 33 -17 20
15 Frej 20 5 4 11 27 36 -9 19
16 Gefle 19 4 4 11 20 35 -15 16

Results

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Degerfors 1 - 0 Varberg
Syrianska 2 - 1 Öster
Friday, August 18, 2017
Örgryte 1 - 3 Frej
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Trelleborg 5 - 1 Norrby
Degerfors 1 - 1 Falkenberg
Monday, August 14, 2017
Frej 4 - 0 Helsingborg
Åtvidaberg 0 - 0 Örgryte
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Värnamo 1 - 1 Dalkurd
Varberg 1 - 1 Brommapojkarna
Saturday, August 12, 2017
GAIS 2 - 1 Syrianska
Öster 1 - 1 Gefle
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Trelleborg 2 - 1 Degerfors
Helsingborg 0 - 0 Åtvidaberg
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Dalkurd 3 - 2 Frej
Örgryte 0 - 2 Brommapojkarna
Gefle 2 - 0 Varberg
Falkenberg 2 - 0 Värnamo
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Öster 2 - 0 GAIS
Syrianska 3 - 4 Norrby

Fixtures

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Brommapojkarna 3:00 PM Värnamo
Helsingborg 3:00 PM GAIS
Falkenberg 5:00 PM Åtvidaberg
Norrby 5:00 PM Dalkurd
Monday, August 21, 2017
Gefle 7:00 PM Trelleborg
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Frej 4:00 PM Norrby
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Örgryte
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Varberg 3:00 PM Syrianska
Brommapojkarna 5:00 PM Falkenberg
Monday, August 28, 2017
Åtvidaberg 7:00 PM Gefle
Värnamo 7:00 PM Öster
GAIS 7:00 PM Degerfors
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Helsingborg
Friday, September 1, 2017
Öster 7:00 PM Frej
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Degerfors 4:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Falkenberg 6:00 PM Gefle
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Syrianska 3:00 PM Trelleborg
Monday, September 4, 2017
Åtvidaberg 7:00 PM Värnamo
Norrby 7:00 PM Varberg
GAIS 7:00 PM Örgryte

Brommapojkarna vs Degerfors Betting Prediction:

Brommapojkarna 1 0 Degerfors
Tip: 1
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info