Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brommapojkarna 13 11 1 1 31 8 +23 34
2 Dalkurd 13 8 2 3 24 8 +16 26
3 Helsingborg 13 6 5 2 21 21 +0 23
4 Degerfors 14 6 3 5 17 18 -1 21
5 Örgryte 14 6 3 5 15 24 -9 21
6 Öster 13 5 3 5 18 20 -2 18
7 Trelleborg 13 4 5 4 21 13 +8 17
8 Varberg 13 4 5 4 24 18 +6 17
9 Falkenberg 13 4 5 4 21 20 +1 17
10 Värnamo 13 5 2 6 19 18 +1 17
11 Syrianska 13 4 3 6 19 20 -1 15
12 Norrby 13 4 3 6 18 21 -3 15
13 Åtvidaberg 13 4 3 6 14 21 -7 15
14 GAIS 13 4 3 6 11 18 -7 15
15 Frej 13 2 4 7 15 25 -10 10
16 Gefle 13 2 2 9 13 28 -15 8

Results

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Örgryte 1 - 2 Degerfors
Monday, June 19, 2017
Trelleborg 0 - 1 Gefle
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Norrby 5 - 1 Örgryte
Dalkurd 5 - 0 Helsingborg
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Syrianska 4 - 2 Frej
Brommapojkarna 3 - 2 GAIS
Varberg 4 - 0 Degerfors
Åtvidaberg 1 - 1 Öster
Värnamo 1 - 1 Falkenberg
Monday, June 12, 2017
Helsingborg 0 - 4 Brommapojkarna
Örgryte 1 - 0 Dalkurd
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Öster 1 - 2 Värnamo
GAIS 0 - 1 Åtvidaberg
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Varberg 0 - 0 Trelleborg
Degerfors 2 - 0 Gefle
Norrby 1 - 1 Syrianska
Frej 2 - 0 Falkenberg
Monday, June 5, 2017
GAIS 1 - 0 Trelleborg
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Falkenberg 1 - 1 Helsingborg
Gefle 0 - 1 Örgryte

Fixtures

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Gefle 3:00 PM Åtvidaberg
Falkenberg 5:00 PM Syrianska
Frej 5:00 PM GAIS
Öster 5:00 PM Varberg
Monday, June 26, 2017
Dalkurd 7:00 PM Norrby
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Värnamo 7:00 PM Helsingborg
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Åtvidaberg 4:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Degerfors 4:00 PM Trelleborg
Varberg 4:00 PM Gefle
Norrby 4:00 PM Falkenberg
Helsingborg 6:00 PM Örgryte
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Frej 3:00 PM Dalkurd
Syrianska 5:00 PM Värnamo
Monday, July 24, 2017
GAIS 7:00 PM Öster
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Gefle 4:00 PM GAIS
Syrianska 4:00 PM Helsingborg
Brommapojkarna 4:00 PM Frej
Trelleborg 4:00 PM Värnamo
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Degerfors

Brommapojkarna vs Degerfors Betting Prediction:

Brommapojkarna 1 0 Degerfors
Tip: 1
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info