Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Corinthians 20 14 5 1 32 10 +22 47
2 Grêmio 21 12 4 5 35 19 +16 40
3 Santos 21 10 7 4 22 13 +9 37
4 Palmeiras 21 10 3 8 29 23 +6 33
5 Flamengo 21 8 8 5 29 21 +8 32
6 Cruzeiro 21 8 6 7 25 19 +6 30
7 Atlético PR 21 8 6 7 25 23 +2 30
8 Fluminense 21 7 9 5 31 28 +3 30
9 Sport Recife 21 8 5 8 30 28 +2 29
10 Botafogo 21 7 7 7 23 22 +1 28
11 Ponte Preta 21 7 6 8 22 25 -3 27
12 Bahia 21 7 5 9 28 28 +0 26
13 Atlético Mineiro 21 7 5 9 22 25 -3 26
14 Coritiba 21 7 5 9 21 26 -5 26
15 Chapecoense 20 7 4 9 26 33 -7 25
16 Vasco da Gama 21 7 4 10 22 34 -12 25
17 São Paulo 21 6 5 10 26 29 -3 23
18 Vitória 21 6 4 11 22 31 -9 22
19 Avaí 21 5 7 9 12 26 -14 22
20 Atlético GO 21 4 3 14 17 36 -19 15

Results

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Fluminense 2 - 1 Atlético Mineiro
Monday, August 21, 2017
Palmeiras 0 - 2 Chapecoense
Coritiba 0 - 0 Santos
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Cruzeiro 2 - 0 Sport Recife
Bahia 3 - 0 Vasco da Gama
Avaí 1 - 1 São Paulo
Ponte Preta 2 - 1 Botafogo
Grêmio 0 - 0 Atlético PR
Flamengo 2 - 0 Atlético GO
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Corinthians 0 - 1 Vitória
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Santos 0 - 0 Fluminense
Monday, August 14, 2017
Atlético PR 4 - 1 Bahia
Botafogo 1 - 0 Grêmio
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Atlético Mineiro 2 - 0 Flamengo
Sport Recife 0 - 0 Ponte Preta
Vasco da Gama 1 - 1 Palmeiras
São Paulo 3 - 2 Cruzeiro
Vitória 0 - 1 Avaí
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Atlético GO 1 - 0 Coritiba
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Ponte Preta 0 - 0 Fluminense

Fixtures

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Chapecoense 12:30 AM Corinthians
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Fluminense 9:00 PM Vasco da Gama
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Corinthians 12:00 AM Atlético GO
Bahia 9:00 PM Botafogo
Ponte Preta 9:00 PM Atlético Mineiro
Palmeiras 9:00 PM São Paulo
Flamengo 9:00 PM Atlético PR
Monday, August 28, 2017
Avaí 12:00 AM Chapecoense
Cruzeiro 12:00 AM Santos
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Coritiba 1:00 AM Vitória
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Grêmio 9:00 PM Sport Recife
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Atlético Mineiro 9:00 PM Palmeiras
Sunday, September 10, 2017
São Paulo 12:00 AM Ponte Preta
Atlético PR 4:00 PM Coritiba
Vitória 9:00 PM Fluminense
Sport Recife 9:00 PM Avaí
Santos 9:00 PM Corinthians
Vasco da Gama 9:00 PM Grêmio
Monday, September 11, 2017
Chapecoense 12:00 AM Cruzeiro
Botafogo 12:00 AM Flamengo

coritiba Team News:


An unchanged line-up is expected with no new injury concerns. Anderson, Geovane and Joao Paulo remain injured.

palmeiras Team News:


Defender Thiago Martins remains out alongside midfielders Arouca and Moises and forward Luan.

coritiba vs palmeiras Head to Head:

The sides have met on 49 occasions, with Palmeiras holding 19 wins to Coritiba's 15. That being said, Coritiba are unbeaten in 14 home games against Palmeiras, winning 8.

coritiba vs palmeiras Statistics:

Coritiba have won 11 of the last 15 at home. Meanwhile, Palmeiras have lost 6 of the last 8 away, failing to score in 4.

Coritiba vs Palmeiras Betting Prediction:

Coritiba 1 0 Palmeiras
Tip: 1 Draw No Bet
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info