Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Cork City 25 22 1 2 60 13 +47 67
2 Dundalk 25 16 2 7 51 19 +32 50
3 Derry City 25 12 7 6 42 24 +18 43
4 Shamrock Rovers 26 13 2 11 37 34 +3 41
5 Bray Wanderers 27 11 5 11 45 46 -1 38
6 Bohemians 26 10 3 13 24 34 -10 33
7 Limerick 26 8 7 11 32 41 -9 31
8 St Patrick's Athl. 26 7 9 10 33 37 -4 30
9 Sligo Rovers 27 5 13 9 25 39 -14 28
10 Finn Harps 25 8 3 14 28 49 -21 27
11 Galway United 26 5 10 11 30 37 -7 25
12 Drogheda United 26 4 6 16 17 51 -34 18

Results

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Limerick 1 - 0 Bohemians
Friday, August 18, 2017
Galway United 1 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
Bray Wanderers 2 - 1 Drogheda United
St Patrick's Athl. 4 - 0 Finn Harps
Cork City 0 - 1 Sligo Rovers
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Limerick 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, August 4, 2017
Finn Harps 1 - 3 Galway United
Shamrock Rovers 0 - 2 Derry City
Drogheda United 0 - 1 Cork City
Dundalk 3 - 0 Limerick
Bohemians 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Monday, July 31, 2017
Cork City 0 - 1 Bohemians
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Derry City 3 - 0 Limerick
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Dundalk
Friday, July 28, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 2 Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 2 - 3 Finn Harps
Cork City 2 - 1 Galway United
Drogheda United 0 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.

Fixtures

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Dundalk
Monday, August 21, 2017
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Cork City
Friday, September 1, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 8:30 PM Cork City
Limerick 8:45 PM Finn Harps
Dundalk 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Bohemians 8:45 PM Galway United
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Drogheda United
Friday, September 15, 2017
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Bohemians
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Galway United 8:45 PM Derry City
Cork City 8:45 PM Dundalk
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Limerick
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Sligo Rovers
Friday, September 22, 2017
Dundalk 8:45 PM Drogheda United
Galway United 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers
Bohemians 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Shamrock Rovers 9:00 PM Finn Harps
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Limerick 7:30 PM Cork City
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Bray Wanderers

cork-city Team News:


Cork City are expecting to have a fully fit squad to choose from on Friday.

limerick Team News:


Limerick will travel with a fully fit team for this one.

cork-city vs limerick Head to Head:

Cork City have won five and lost one of their last six meetings with Limerick, scoring three or more goals in four of them.

cork-city vs limerick Statistics:

Cork City have scored an average of 3.75 goals per home game this season, with each of their last three home games seeing them net at least three. Limerick have conceded three or more in 67% of their last six league matches.

Cork City vs Limerick Betting Prediction:

Cork City 4 1 Limerick
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.48
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info