Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Corinthians 9 7 2 0 17 5 +12 23
2 Grêmio 9 7 1 1 23 10 +13 22
3 Santos 9 5 1 3 9 6 +3 16
4 Botafogo 9 4 3 2 12 8 +4 15
5 Coritiba 9 4 3 2 9 6 +3 15
6 Fluminense 9 4 2 3 16 15 +1 14
7 Ponte Preta 9 4 2 3 11 11 +0 14
8 Flamengo 9 3 5 1 15 8 +7 14
9 Palmeiras 9 4 1 4 12 8 +4 13
10 Chapecoense 9 4 1 4 14 18 -4 13
11 Vasco da Gama 9 4 0 5 12 20 -8 12
12 Cruzeiro 9 3 2 4 8 9 -1 11
13 Atlético PR 9 3 2 4 7 13 -6 11
14 São Paulo 9 3 1 5 9 8 +1 10
15 Bahia 9 3 1 5 13 13 +0 10
16 Atlético Mineiro 9 2 4 3 9 11 -2 10
17 Sport Recife 9 2 3 4 11 16 -5 9
18 Vitória 9 2 2 5 8 11 -3 8
19 Atlético GO 9 2 0 7 7 16 -9 6
20 Avaí 9 1 2 6 3 13 -10 5

Results

Friday, June 23, 2017
Flamengo 5 - 1 Chapecoense
Grêmio 2 - 0 Coritiba
Ponte Preta 1 - 0 Cruzeiro
Corinthians 3 - 0 Bahia
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Atlético Mineiro 2 - 2 Sport Recife
Atlético PR 1 - 0 São Paulo
Avaí 0 - 3 Fluminense
Palmeiras 1 - 0 Atlético GO
Botafogo 3 - 1 Vasco da Gama
Vitória 0 - 2 Santos
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Cruzeiro 3 - 3 Grêmio
Monday, June 19, 2017
Sport Recife 1 - 3 Vitória
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Fluminense 2 - 2 Flamengo
Bahia 2 - 4 Palmeiras
São Paulo 1 - 2 Atlético Mineiro
Chapecoense 0 - 2 Botafogo
Coritiba 0 - 0 Corinthians
Santos 0 - 0 Ponte Preta
Vasco da Gama 1 - 0 Avaí
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Atlético GO 0 - 1 Atlético PR

Fixtures

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Santos 12:00 AM Sport Recife
Vasco da Gama 4:00 PM Atlético GO
Grêmio 9:00 PM Corinthians
Ponte Preta 9:00 PM Palmeiras
Cruzeiro 9:00 PM Coritiba
Atlético PR 9:00 PM Vitória
São Paulo 9:00 PM Fluminense
Bahia 11:30 PM Flamengo
Monday, June 26, 2017
Chapecoense 12:00 AM Atlético Mineiro
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Botafogo 1:00 AM Avaí
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Palmeiras 9:00 PM Grêmio
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Atlético GO 12:00 AM Santos
Vitória 9:00 PM Bahia
Sport Recife 9:00 PM Atlético PR
Flamengo 9:00 PM São Paulo
Corinthians 9:00 PM Botafogo
Atlético Mineiro 9:00 PM Cruzeiro
Monday, July 3, 2017
Avaí 12:00 AM Ponte Preta
Coritiba 12:00 AM Vasco da Gama
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Fluminense 1:00 AM Chapecoense

Grêmio vs Bahia Betting Prediction:

Grêmio 1 0 Bahia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.46
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info