Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Flamengo 7 4 2 1 13 6 +7 14
2 Fluminense 7 4 1 2 11 7 +4 13
3 Atlético Mineiro 7 4 1 2 9 7 +2 13
4 Corinthians 6 3 2 1 9 4 +5 11
5 Palmeiras 7 3 2 2 10 6 +4 11
6 Sport Recife 7 3 2 2 9 10 -1 11
7 América Mineiro 6 3 1 2 9 9 +0 10
8 São Paulo 6 2 4 0 7 5 +2 10
9 Grêmio 6 2 3 1 7 3 +4 9
10 Vasco da Gama 5 2 2 1 10 7 +3 8
11 Internacional 6 2 2 2 5 3 +2 8
12 Botafogo 6 2 2 2 6 6 +0 8
13 Cruzeiro 6 2 1 3 3 3 +0 7
14 Vitória 6 2 1 3 10 11 -1 7
15 Santos 5 2 0 3 6 8 -2 6
16 Chapecoense 7 1 3 3 7 15 -8 6
17 Atlético PR 6 1 2 3 7 8 -1 5
18 Bahia 6 1 2 3 3 9 -6 5
19 Ceará 6 0 3 3 4 10 -6 3
20 Paraná 6 0 2 4 3 11 -8 2

Results

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Atlético Mineiro 0 - 1 Flamengo
Palmeiras 2 - 3 Sport Recife
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Fluminense 3 - 1 Chapecoense
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Internacional 3 - 0 Chapecoense
Monday, May 21, 2018
Fluminense 2 - 0 Atlético PR
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Paraná 0 - 0 Grêmio
América Mineiro 1 - 0 Botafogo
Sport Recife 1 - 1 Corinthians
São Paulo 1 - 0 Santos
Vitória 2 - 1 Ceará
Palmeiras 3 - 0 Bahia
Flamengo 1 - 1 Vasco da Gama
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Atlético Mineiro 1 - 0 Cruzeiro
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Ceará 2 - 2 América Mineiro
Botafogo 2 - 1 Fluminense
Monday, May 14, 2018
Santos 3 - 1 Paraná

Fixtures

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Paraná 4:00 PM Atlético PR
Santos 9:00 PM Cruzeiro
Internacional 9:00 PM Corinthians
Bahia 9:00 PM Vasco da Gama
Botafogo 9:00 PM Vitória
Monday, May 28, 2018
Ceará 12:00 AM Grêmio
América Mineiro 12:00 AM São Paulo
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sport Recife 12:30 AM Atlético Mineiro
Vitória 12:30 AM Internacional
Vasco da Gama 12:30 AM Paraná
São Paulo 2:00 AM Botafogo
Chapecoense 2:00 AM Ceará
Grêmio 2:45 AM Fluminense
Cruzeiro 2:45 AM Palmeiras
Flamengo 9:00 PM Bahia
Corinthians 11:00 PM América Mineiro
Friday, June 1, 2018
Atlético PR 2:00 AM Santos
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Internacional 9:00 PM Sport Recife
Atlético Mineiro 9:00 PM Chapecoense

Grêmio vs Bahia Betting Prediction:

Grêmio 1 0 Bahia
Tip: 1
Odds
1.46
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: