Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 10 7 1 2 15 7 +8 22
2 KuPS 11 6 2 3 21 12 +9 20
3 RoPS 10 6 2 2 12 3 +9 20
4 Lahti 9 5 3 1 11 7 +4 18
5 Ilves Tampere 10 4 3 3 9 10 -1 15
6 VPS Vaasa 10 3 4 3 11 10 +1 13
7 Honka 9 2 6 1 9 9 +0 12
8 IFK Mariehamn 10 3 2 5 14 18 -4 11
9 Inter Turku 9 2 2 5 9 17 -8 8
10 Seinäjoen JK 8 2 1 5 6 8 -2 7
11 TPS 9 1 3 5 8 13 -5 6
12 PS Kemi 9 1 1 7 10 21 -11 4

Results

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Lahti
TPS 0 - 0 Honka
PS Kemi 0 - 2 Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 0 - 2 KuPS
HJK 3 - 0 Inter Turku
Friday, May 18, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 0 - 1 Inter Turku
TPS 0 - 1 HJK
Ilves Tampere 0 - 0 VPS Vaasa
Honka 2 - 1 PS Kemi
Lahti 0 - 0 RoPS
KuPS 2 - 1 IFK Mariehamn
Monday, May 14, 2018
VPS Vaasa 1 - 1 Honka
Sunday, May 13, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
PS Kemi 2 - 2 TPS
RoPS 2 - 0 KuPS

Fixtures

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Lahti 2:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere 2:00 PM TPS
HJK 2:00 PM Honka
Inter Turku 2:00 PM RoPS
KuPS 2:00 PM PS Kemi
Seinäjoen JK 2:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
HJK 5:30 PM Seinäjoen JK
Friday, June 1, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM KuPS
RoPS 5:30 PM HJK
VPS Vaasa 7:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM Ilves Tampere
PS Kemi 4:00 PM Lahti
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Inter Turku
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lahti 5:30 PM Honka
Inter Turku 5:30 PM PS Kemi
Seinäjoen JK 5:30 PM TPS
RoPS 5:30 PM VPS Vaasa
HJK 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn
KuPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
Friday, June 15, 2018
TPS 7:30 PM Lahti

KuPS vs Mariehamn Betting Prediction:

KuPS 1 2 Mariehamn
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
2.25
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: