Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Hammarby 10 8 1 1 24 13 +11 25
2 AIK 11 6 5 0 16 6 +10 23
3 Norrköping 10 7 1 2 18 9 +9 22
4 Örebro 10 5 3 2 16 12 +4 18
5 Kalmar 10 5 1 4 12 10 +2 16
6 Häcken 10 4 3 3 16 9 +7 15
7 Djurgården 10 4 2 4 11 9 +2 14
8 Östersunds FK 10 4 2 4 16 15 +1 14
9 Malmö FF 11 4 2 5 14 17 -3 14
10 IFK Göteborg 9 4 1 4 11 12 -1 13
11 GIF Sundsvall 9 3 3 3 15 13 +2 12
12 Brommapojkarna 9 3 0 6 7 19 -12 9
13 Trelleborg 9 2 2 5 7 13 -6 8
14 Elfsborg 9 1 3 5 7 14 -7 6
15 Sirius 10 1 2 7 9 20 -11 5
16 Dalkurd 9 1 1 7 10 18 -8 4

Results

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Häcken 1 - 1 AIK
Östersunds FK 5 - 2 Sirius
Norrköping 1 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Örebro 2 - 1 Kalmar
Monday, May 21, 2018
Elfsborg 1 - 1 IFK Göteborg
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Malmö FF 2 - 0 Häcken
Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Norrköping 4 - 2 Dalkurd
Sirius 1 - 1 Trelleborg
GIF Sundsvall 2 - 3 Östersunds FK
Friday, May 18, 2018
Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 Kalmar
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Djurgården 2 - 0 Örebro
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hammarby 3 - 2 Malmö FF
Monday, May 14, 2018
Häcken 5 - 0 Elfsborg
Kalmar 1 - 0 Sirius
AIK 1 - 1 Östersunds FK
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Örebro 1 - 2 Hammarby
Trelleborg 1 - 0 Malmö FF
IFK Göteborg 0 - 2 Norrköping
Djurgården 1 - 0 Dalkurd

Fixtures

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Dalkurd 7:00 PM Elfsborg
Trelleborg 7:00 PM Brommapojkarna
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM Djurgården
Saturday, May 26, 2018
AIK 4:00 PM Norrköping
Östersunds FK 6:00 PM Häcken
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Kalmar 3:00 PM Hammarby
Malmö FF 3:00 PM Dalkurd
GIF Sundsvall 3:00 PM IFK Göteborg
Brommapojkarna 5:30 PM Örebro
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Trelleborg
Sirius 5:30 PM Djurgården
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Sirius 7:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sirius 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Dalkurd 6:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Trelleborg 6:00 PM AIK
Häcken 6:00 PM GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, July 8, 2018
IFK Göteborg 3:00 PM Kalmar
Örebro 5:30 PM Elfsborg
Djurgården 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hammarby 7:00 PM Östersunds FK

Sirius vs Halmstad Betting Prediction:

Sirius 2 1 Halmstad
Tip: 1
Odds
1.79
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: