Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Žalgiris 16 12 2 2 29 10 +19 38
2 Trakai 16 7 7 2 21 9 +12 28
3 Sūduva 16 7 7 2 27 18 +9 28
4 Atlantas 16 5 6 5 21 19 +2 21
5 Utenis Utena 16 4 5 7 11 22 -11 17
6 Jonava 16 4 4 8 19 24 -5 16
7 Stumbras 16 3 6 7 13 21 -8 15
8 Kauno Žalgiris 16 2 3 11 10 28 -18 9

Results

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Trakai 3 - 0 Utenis Utena
Sūduva 1 - 1 Atlantas
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Stumbras 0 - 1 Kauno Žalgiris
Jonava 1 - 2 Žalgiris
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Sūduva 1 - 1 Jonava
Utenis Utena 0 - 0 Kauno Žalgiris
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Stumbras 0 - 0 Trakai
Žalgiris 3 - 0 Atlantas
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Atlantas 2 - 2 Utenis Utena
Kauno Žalgiris 2 - 0 Žalgiris
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Trakai 2 - 0 Sūduva
Jonava 1 - 2 Stumbras
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Stumbras 1 - 1 Atlantas
Sūduva 0 - 0 Žalgiris
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Trakai 4 - 1 Kauno Žalgiris
Jonava 1 - 0 Utenis Utena
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Atlantas 0 - 1 Jonava
Utenis Utena 0 - 0 Stumbras
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Žalgiris 1 - 1 Trakai
Kauno Žalgiris 0 - 2 Sūduva

Fixtures

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Kauno Žalgiris 4:00 PM Jonava
Žalgiris 6:00 PM Stumbras
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Utenis Utena 5:00 PM Sūduva
Atlantas 7:00 PM Trakai
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Kauno Žalgiris 5:00 PM Žalgiris
Stumbras 7:00 PM Jonava
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Utenis Utena 5:00 PM Atlantas
Trakai 7:00 PM Sūduva
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Jonava 5:00 PM Trakai
Žalgiris 7:00 PM Utenis Utena
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Atlantas 5:00 PM Kauno Žalgiris
Sūduva 7:00 PM Stumbras
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Kauno Žalgiris 5:00 PM Trakai
Atlantas 7:00 PM Jonava
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Utenis Utena 5:00 PM Stumbras
Žalgiris 7:00 PM Sūduva
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Stumbras 4:00 PM Atlantas
Trakai 6:00 PM Žalgiris
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Jonava 4:00 PM Utenis Utena
Sūduva 6:00 PM Kauno Žalgiris

Sūduva vs Jonava Betting Prediction:

Sūduva 1 1 Jonava
Tip: 1
Odds
1.36
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info