Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Rosenborg 12 7 4 1 19 8 +11 25
2 Sarpsborg 08 12 7 3 2 22 11 +11 24
3 Brann 12 6 4 2 24 10 +14 22
4 Odd 12 6 2 4 11 11 +0 20
5 Aalesund 12 5 3 4 15 13 +2 18
6 Stabæk 12 5 3 4 19 18 +1 18
7 Molde 12 5 2 5 18 16 +2 17
8 Vålerenga 12 5 2 5 17 18 -1 17
9 Sogndal 12 4 3 5 18 19 -1 15
10 Haugesund 12 4 3 5 14 16 -2 15
11 Lillestrøm 12 4 2 6 16 18 -2 14
12 Sandefjord 12 4 2 6 14 20 -6 14
13 Strømsgodset 12 3 4 5 14 19 -5 13
14 Tromsø 12 3 4 5 15 21 -6 13
15 Kristiansund 12 3 3 6 11 18 -7 12
16 Viking 12 2 2 8 11 22 -11 8

Results

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Odd 0 - 0 Brann
Aalesund 0 - 1 Haugesund
Sarpsborg 08 1 - 0 Molde
Sogndal 3 - 2 Sandefjord
Viking 2 - 1 Kristiansund
Rosenborg 3 - 1 Strømsgodset
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Stabæk 2 - 4 Lillestrøm
Tromsø 2 - 4 Vålerenga
Monday, May 29, 2017
Strømsgodset 4 - 2 Viking
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Vålerenga 1 - 1 Rosenborg
Kristiansund 1 - 1 Sogndal
Lillestrøm 4 - 1 Tromsø
Haugesund 0 - 0 Sarpsborg 08
Molde 3 - 1 Stabæk
Brann 1 - 1 Aalesund
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sandefjord 0 - 0 Odd
Monday, May 22, 2017
Stabæk 1 - 1 Viking

Fixtures

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Aalesund
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Molde 6:00 PM Tromsø
Sogndal 6:00 PM Odd
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Viking
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Haugesund 6:00 PM Rosenborg
Vålerenga 8:00 PM Strømsgodset
Monday, June 19, 2017
Brann 7:00 PM Stabæk
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sarpsborg 08 6:00 PM Brann
Tromsø 6:00 PM Sandefjord
Rosenborg 6:00 PM Sogndal
Stabæk 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Aalesund 6:00 PM Odd
Viking 8:00 PM Haugesund
Monday, June 26, 2017
Strømsgodset 7:00 PM Molde
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Sogndal 8:15 PM Aalesund

Tromsø vs Vålerenga Betting Prediction:

Tromsø 2 4 Vålerenga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.65
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info