Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Valur 9 6 2 1 15 8 +7 20
2 Grindavík 9 5 3 1 14 10 +4 18
3 Stjarnan 9 4 2 3 19 14 +5 14
4 FH 9 3 5 1 17 12 +5 14
5 Víkingur Reykjavík 9 4 2 3 15 13 +2 14
6 KA 9 3 3 3 16 12 +4 12
7 KR 9 3 2 4 13 15 -2 11
8 Breidablik 9 3 2 4 12 15 -3 11
9 ÍBV 9 3 1 5 10 16 -6 10
10 Fjölnir 9 2 3 4 8 13 -5 9
11 ÍA 9 2 2 5 18 20 -2 8
12 Víkingur Ólafsvík 9 2 1 6 9 18 -9 7

Results

Monday, June 26, 2017
Breidablik 0 - 0 Grindavík
Víkingur Reykjavík 2 - 0 Víkingur Ólafsvík
Sunday, June 25, 2017
ÍBV 0 - 1 FH
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Stjarnan 2 - 2 ÍA
KA 2 - 3 KR
Fjölnir 1 - 1 Valur
Monday, June 19, 2017
KR 1 - 1 Breidablik
FH 2 - 2 Víkingur Reykjavík
Víkingur Ólafsvík 2 - 1 Stjarnan
ÍA 3 - 1 Fjölnir
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Valur 1 - 0 KA
Grindavík 3 - 1 ÍBV
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Stjarnan 1 - 2 Víkingur Reykjavík
Fjölnir 1 - 1 Víkingur Ólafsvík
ÍBV 3 - 1 KR
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Grindavík 1 - 1 FH
Breidablik 1 - 2 Valur
KA 0 - 0 ÍA

Fixtures

Monday, July 3, 2017
Breidablik 10:00 PM FH
Friday, July 7, 2017
FH 9:15 PM Víkingur Ólafsvík
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Grindavík 7:00 PM KA
ÍBV 7:00 PM Breidablik
KR 9:15 PM Fjölnir
Valur 10:00 PM Stjarnan
Monday, July 10, 2017
ÍA 9:15 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, July 16, 2017
KA 6:00 PM ÍBV
Víkingur Reykjavík 9:15 PM Valur
Stjarnan 9:15 PM KR
Monday, July 17, 2017
Víkingur Ólafsvík 9:15 PM ÍA
Fjölnir 9:15 PM Grindavík
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Fjölnir 7:00 PM ÍBV
KA 7:00 PM Breidablik
Víkingur Ólafsvík 8:00 PM Valur
Víkingur Reykjavík 9:15 PM KR
FH 9:15 PM ÍA
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Grindavík

Víkingur Reykjavík vs Fjölnir Betting Prediction:

Víkingur Reykjavík 2 1 Fjölnir
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.73
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info