Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Breidablik 5 3 2 0 9 3 +6 11
2 Grindavík 5 3 1 1 6 3 +3 10
3 FH 5 3 1 1 8 6 +2 10
4 Fylkir 5 2 1 2 6 8 -2 7
5 Stjarnan 5 1 3 1 12 10 +2 6
6 Fjölnir 5 1 3 1 8 8 +0 6
7 Valur 5 1 3 1 7 7 +0 6
8 KR 5 1 3 1 7 7 +0 6
9 Víkingur Reykjavík 5 1 3 1 4 4 +0 6
10 KA 5 1 2 2 6 7 -1 5
11 Keflavík 5 0 2 3 3 7 -4 2
12 ÍBV 5 0 2 3 3 9 -6 2

Results

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Stjarnan 3 - 0 Fylkir
Grindavík 2 - 1 Valur
Breidablik 0 - 0 Víkingur Reykjavík
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
KA 0 - 0 Keflavík
Monday, May 21, 2018
Fjölnir 1 - 1 KR
ÍBV 0 - 0 FH
Friday, May 18, 2018
KR 1 - 1 Breidablik
Keflavík 1 - 2 Fjölnir
Valur 2 - 2 Stjarnan
Víkingur Reykjavík 0 - 1 Grindavík
Thursday, May 17, 2018
FH 3 - 1 KA
Fylkir 2 - 1 ÍBV
Monday, May 14, 2018
Stjarnan 3 - 3 Víkingur Reykjavík
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Valur 2 - 2 Fylkir
Fjölnir 2 - 3 FH
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Breidablik 1 - 0 Keflavík
KA 2 - 0 ÍBV
Grindavík 1 - 1 KR

Fixtures

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Keflavík 6:00 PM ÍBV
Víkingur Reykjavík 7:00 PM Fjölnir
KR 7:00 PM KA
Stjarnan 9:15 PM Grindavík
Valur 10:00 PM Breidablik
Monday, May 28, 2018
FH 9:15 PM Fylkir
Sunday, June 3, 2018
KA 6:00 PM Víkingur Reykjavík
ÍBV 8:00 PM KR
Breidablik 10:00 PM Stjarnan
Monday, June 4, 2018
FH 9:15 PM Keflavík
Grindavík 9:15 PM Fylkir
Fjölnir 9:15 PM Valur
Friday, June 8, 2018
Fylkir 9:15 PM Keflavík
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Víkingur Reykjavík 4:00 PM ÍBV
Grindavík 6:00 PM Breidablik
Valur 7:00 PM KA
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Stjarnan 7:00 PM Fjölnir
KR 9:15 PM FH
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ÍBV 8:00 PM Valur
Breidablik 9:15 PM Fylkir

Víkingur Reykjavík vs Fjölnir Betting Prediction:

Víkingur Reykjavík 2 1 Fjölnir
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.73
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: