Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2 Chiasso 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3 FC Schaffhausen 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4 Neuchâtel Xamax 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5 Rapperswil-Jona 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Servette 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Vaduz 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Wil 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Winterthur 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Wohlen 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Results


Fixtures

Friday, July 21, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 8:00 PM Aarau
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Winterthur 7:00 PM Wohlen
Servette 7:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Wil 4:00 PM Vaduz
Monday, July 24, 2017
FC Schaffhausen 8:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Friday, July 28, 2017
Chiasso 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 7:00 PM Winterthur
Aarau 7:00 PM Wil
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Vaduz 4:00 PM Servette
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wohlen 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen
Friday, August 4, 2017
Rapperswil-Jona 8:00 PM Servette
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Wil 7:00 PM Wohlen
FC Schaffhausen 7:00 PM Chiasso
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Neuchâtel Xamax 4:00 PM Vaduz
Monday, August 7, 2017
Winterthur 8:00 PM Aarau
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Chiasso 8:00 PM Rapperswil-Jona
Wohlen 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax
Servette 8:00 PM Wil
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Vaduz 8:00 PM Winterthur
Aarau 8:00 PM FC Schaffhausen

Zürich vs Wohlen Betting Prediction:

Zürich 3 0 Wohlen
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.40
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info