Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Zenit 7 6 1 0 16 3 +13 19
2 Lokomotiv Moskva 7 5 1 1 11 7 +4 16
3 Rostov 7 4 2 1 8 3 +5 14
4 CSKA Moskva 7 4 1 2 11 8 +3 13
5 Krasnodar 7 3 3 1 9 7 +2 12
6 Rubin Kazan' 7 3 2 2 14 8 +6 11
7 Ufa 7 2 4 1 7 8 -1 10
8 Akhmat Grozny 6 3 0 3 8 10 -2 9
9 Ural 7 1 6 0 7 6 +1 9
10 Dinamo Moskva 7 2 2 3 9 8 +1 8
11 Spartak Moskva 7 2 2 3 11 13 -2 8
12 Tosno 7 2 1 4 5 7 -2 7
13 SKA Khabarovsk 7 1 2 4 3 7 -4 5
14 Arsenal Tula 6 1 1 4 5 9 -4 4
15 Anzhi 7 1 0 6 3 16 -13 3
16 Amkar Perm' 7 0 2 5 1 8 -7 2

Results

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Rostov 0 - 0 Krasnodar
Dinamo Moskva 1 - 1 Ufa
Amkar Perm' 0 - 1 Zenit
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Rubin Kazan' 6 - 0 Anzhi
Spartak Moskva 3 - 4 Lokomotiv Moskva
Ural 0 - 0 CSKA Moskva
Friday, August 18, 2017
Tosno 0 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk
Monday, August 14, 2017
Arsenal Tula 2 - 2 Ural
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Zenit 4 - 0 Akhmat Grozny
Krasnodar 1 - 1 Amkar Perm'
Lokomotiv Moskva 0 - 2 Tosno
SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Anzhi 1 - 3 Dinamo Moskva
CSKA Moskva 2 - 1 Spartak Moskva
Ufa 1 - 4 Rostov
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Akhmat Grozny 2 - 3 Krasnodar

Fixtures

Monday, August 21, 2017
Akhmat Grozny 7:00 PM Arsenal Tula
Friday, August 25, 2017
Anzhi 7:00 PM Ufa
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Arsenal Tula 2:00 PM Amkar Perm'
Rubin Kazan' 4:30 PM Tosno
Lokomotiv Moskva 7:00 PM Ural
Sunday, August 27, 2017
SKA Khabarovsk 10:00 AM Spartak Moskva
CSKA Moskva 4:30 PM Akhmat Grozny
Zenit 7:00 PM Rostov
Krasnodar 7:00 PM Dinamo Moskva
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Rostov 3:00 PM Arsenal Tula
Dinamo Moskva 3:00 PM Zenit
Amkar Perm' 3:00 PM CSKA Moskva
Ufa 3:00 PM Krasnodar
Tosno 3:00 PM Anzhi
Spartak Moskva 3:00 PM Rubin Kazan'
Akhmat Grozny 3:00 PM Lokomotiv Moskva
Ural 3:00 PM SKA Khabarovsk

Arsenal Tula vs SKA Khabarovsk Betting Prediction:

Arsenal Tula 1 0 SKA Khabarovsk
Tip: 1
Odds
1.79
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info