Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 25 17 5 3 40 13 +27 56
2 FCSB 25 15 7 3 50 18 +32 52
3 CS U Craiova 25 14 8 3 40 25 +15 50
4 Astra 25 11 8 6 36 27 +9 41
5 Viitorul 25 12 5 8 33 21 +12 41
6 Dinamo Bucureşti 25 11 6 8 39 29 +10 39
7 CSM Iaşi 25 11 6 8 34 30 +4 39
8 Botoşani 25 10 6 9 27 26 +1 36
9 Voluntari 25 7 7 11 24 32 -8 28
10 ACS Poli Timişoara 25 6 8 11 21 36 -15 26
11 Concordia Chiajna 25 7 4 14 33 36 -3 25
12 Sepsi 25 5 4 16 15 42 -27 19
13 Gaz Metan Mediaş 25 2 10 13 14 38 -24 16
14 Juventus Bucureşti 25 1 8 16 12 45 -33 11

Results

Monday, February 19, 2018
Viitorul 2 - 1 Botoşani
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 2 FCSB
ACS Poli Timişoara 1 - 2 CSM Iaşi
Saturday, February 17, 2018
CFR Cluj 2 - 0 Astra
Sepsi 1 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Friday, February 16, 2018
Voluntari 0 - 1 CS U Craiova
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
Monday, February 12, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 4 Dinamo Bucureşti
CSM Iaşi 1 - 0 Botoşani
Sunday, February 11, 2018
CS U Craiova 1 - 0 Sepsi
Saturday, February 10, 2018
FCSB 1 - 1 CFR Cluj
Juventus Bucureşti 0 - 1 Viitorul
Friday, February 9, 2018
Astra 4 - 3 Gaz Metan Mediaş
ACS Poli Timişoara 2 - 3 Voluntari
Monday, February 5, 2018
CFR Cluj 2 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 2 CS U Craiova
Botoşani 0 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 2 FCSB
Voluntari 0 - 4 CSM Iaşi

Fixtures

Friday, February 23, 2018
CS U Craiova 8:45 PM ACS Poli Timişoara
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Botoşani 2:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Astra 7:45 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
CSM Iaşi 7:45 PM Viitorul
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Juventus Bucureşti 6:00 PM CFR Cluj
FCSB 8:45 PM Sepsi
Monday, February 26, 2018
Concordia Chiajna 5:30 PM Voluntari

CS U Craiova vs CSM Iaşi Betting Prediction:

CS U Craiova 2 0 CSM Iaşi
Tip: 1
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: