Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 6 5 1 0 11 1 +10 16
2 Botoşani 6 4 1 1 11 4 +7 13
3 CS U Craiova 6 3 3 0 7 3 +4 12
4 FCSB 6 3 3 0 8 5 +3 12
5 Astra 6 3 2 1 8 5 +3 11
6 Dinamo Bucureşti 6 3 0 3 8 5 +3 9
7 Voluntari 6 2 2 2 7 7 +0 8
8 CSM Iaşi 6 2 2 2 4 6 -2 8
9 ACS Poli Timişoara 6 2 1 3 3 6 -3 7
10 Sepsi 6 2 0 4 5 11 -6 6
11 Viitorul 6 1 2 3 3 4 -1 5
12 Gaz Metan Mediaş 6 1 1 4 4 12 -8 4
13 Concordia Chiajna 6 0 2 4 3 7 -4 2
14 Juventus Bucureşti 6 0 2 4 3 9 -6 2

Results

Monday, August 14, 2017
Sepsi 0 - 2 CFR Cluj
Voluntari 2 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, August 13, 2017
CSM Iaşi 2 - 1 Dinamo Bucureşti
CS U Craiova 1 - 0 Botoşani
Saturday, August 12, 2017
FCSB 1 - 1 Astra
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 1 Juventus Bucureşti
Friday, August 11, 2017
ACS Poli Timişoara 0 - 0 Viitorul
Thursday, August 10, 2017
CFR Cluj 1 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2 - 1 Sepsi
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
FCSB 1 - 1 CSM Iaşi
Juventus Bucureşti 0 - 1 CS U Craiova
Astra 1 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Viitorul 0 - 0 Voluntari
Botoşani 1 - 0 ACS Poli Timişoara
Monday, August 7, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 3 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Concordia Chiajna 1 - 2 FCSB
CS U Craiova 1 - 1 Astra
Saturday, August 5, 2017
CSM Iaşi 0 - 2 CFR Cluj
Sepsi 1 - 0 Viitorul

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Astra 8:00 PM CSM Iaşi
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Gaz Metan Mediaş 5:30 PM ACS Poli Timişoara
Juventus Bucureşti 8:00 PM FCSB
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Viitorul 5:30 PM CS U Craiova
CFR Cluj 8:00 PM Voluntari
Monday, August 21, 2017
Botoşani 5:30 PM Concordia Chiajna
Dinamo Bucureşti 8:00 PM Sepsi
Friday, August 25, 2017
Astra 5:30 PM Juventus Bucureşti
CS U Craiova 8:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
Saturday, August 26, 2017
ACS Poli Timişoara 5:30 PM CFR Cluj
Voluntari 8:00 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Concordia Chiajna 5:30 PM Viitorul
FCSB 8:00 PM Botoşani
Monday, August 28, 2017
CSM Iaşi 8:00 PM Sepsi

CS U Craiova vs CSM Iaşi Betting Prediction:

CS U Craiova 2 0 CSM Iaşi
Tip: 1
Odds
1.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info