Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 19 14 4 1 37 15 +22 46
2 Djurgården 19 10 3 6 33 20 +13 33
3 Sirius 19 9 6 4 32 21 +11 33
4 AIK 19 9 5 5 21 14 +7 32
5 Häcken 19 8 7 4 22 14 +8 31
6 Norrköping 19 9 3 7 26 25 +1 30
7 Östersunds FK 19 7 8 4 27 24 +3 29
8 IFK Göteborg 19 7 7 5 29 23 +6 28
9 Örebro 19 7 6 6 26 30 -4 27
10 Elfsborg 19 7 5 7 35 29 +6 26
11 Hammarby 19 6 7 6 27 25 +2 25
12 Jönköpings Södra 19 4 6 9 18 32 -14 18
13 Kalmar 19 5 2 12 15 34 -19 17
14 GIF Sundsvall 19 3 7 9 14 26 -12 16
15 Halmstad 19 2 7 10 18 27 -9 13
16 AFC Eskilstuna 19 1 5 13 15 36 -21 8

Results

Monday, August 14, 2017
Elfsborg 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Häcken 2 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 2 Örebro
Norrköping 0 - 1 Djurgården
AIK 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Hammarby 2 - 2 Östersunds FK
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Halmstad 0 - 3 Sirius
Friday, August 11, 2017
Malmö FF 6 - 0 Kalmar
Thursday, August 10, 2017
IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 AIK
Monday, August 7, 2017
Djurgården 0 - 1 Malmö FF
Norrköping 1 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sirius 1 - 4 AIK
Hammarby 1 - 2 Häcken
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Östersunds FK
Kalmar 1 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Örebro 2 - 2 Elfsborg
Halmstad 6 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Monday, July 31, 2017
Häcken 1 - 1 Örebro
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 2 Djurgården

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM Elfsborg
Saturday, August 19, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Djurgården 3:00 PM Halmstad
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM AIK
IFK Göteborg 5:30 PM Häcken
Sirius 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, August 21, 2017
Örebro 7:00 PM Hammarby
GIF Sundsvall 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, August 26, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Hammarby
Sunday, August 27, 2017
AIK 3:00 PM Djurgården
Kalmar 3:00 PM Sirius
Häcken 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Norrköping 3:00 PM Östersunds FK
Malmö FF 5:30 PM IFK Göteborg
GIF Sundsvall 5:30 PM Örebro
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Halmstad
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna

elfsborg Team News:


Elfsborg are on a fine run and won't want to rock the boat. They were shock winners away to 2nd place Norrkoping last time out and could stick with that team but midfielder Emir Bajrami is a strong contender to come in.

hammarby Team News:


Pa Dibba is likely to act as the lone striker. They've favoured a 4-1-4-1 formation of late and that's likely to be the case again here.

elfsborg vs hammarby Head to Head:

Elfsborg have won 3 of the last 5 meetings, drawing the other 2. They did the double over Hammarby last term, scoring 4 goals on each occasion.

elfsborg vs hammarby Statistics:

Elfsborg are the top scorers in the division with 2 goals per game on average this term. Hammarby have lost 5 of their last 9 away in the league.

Elfsborg vs Hammarby Betting Prediction:

Elfsborg 3 0 Hammarby
Tip: 1
Odds
1.91
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info