Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 20 14 3 3 38 15 +23 45
2 RoPS 19 10 5 4 26 13 +13 35
3 Honka 19 7 9 3 29 23 +6 30
4 VPS Vaasa 19 8 6 5 24 20 +4 30
5 KuPS 19 8 5 6 31 22 +9 29
6 Lahti 18 7 8 3 18 14 +4 29
7 Ilves Tampere 18 6 6 6 17 22 -5 24
8 Inter Turku 19 6 5 8 25 32 -7 23
9 Seinäjoen JK 19 5 4 10 19 25 -6 19
10 TPS 19 3 7 9 16 27 -11 16
11 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 3 11 22 36 -14 15
12 PS Kemi 19 3 3 13 18 34 -16 12

Results

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Inter Turku 2 - 0 Seinäjoen JK
HJK 2 - 1 TPS
PS Kemi 1 - 1 Honka
Monday, July 9, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 RoPS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Honka 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Lahti 1 - 2 Inter Turku
TPS 3 - 2 PS Kemi
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Honka
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
RoPS 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
HJK 2 - 0 PS Kemi
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 Lahti
VPS Vaasa 2 - 0 TPS
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 Inter Turku
PS Kemi 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
KuPS 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Honka 2 - 2 RoPS
Friday, June 29, 2018
Lahti 2 - 1 HJK
TPS 2 - 0 IFK Mariehamn

Fixtures

Saturday, July 21, 2018
RoPS 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS
Sunday, July 22, 2018
KuPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Lahti 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Thursday, July 26, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Inter Turku
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM HJK
Sunday, July 29, 2018
PS Kemi 5:30 PM KuPS
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Monday, July 30, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM Lahti
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 7:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Inter Turku 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
HJK 4:00 PM RoPS
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM Honka
KuPS 4:00 PM TPS
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM HJK
VPS Vaasa 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS

inter-turku Team News:


Julius Faubert, Kevin Mombilo, Niko Markkula, Henrik Moisander and Elias Mastokangas all miss out with injuries.

ilves Team News:


Ilves are said to be carrying a number of knocks but only Emile Paul Tendeng and Tariq Kazi are definitely set to miss out.

inter-turku vs ilves Head to Head:

Ilves Tampere have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of four wins, one draw and three defeats. When the sides met earlier in the campaign it was Inter Turku who came out on top after a 2-0 defeat.

inter-turku vs ilves Statistics:

FC Inter have seen both teams score in 62% of their home games and they have drawn half of their home games. 71% of Ilves's matches had under 2.5 goals in total and both teams have scored in just 33% of their games.

Inter Turku vs Ilves Betting Prediction:

Inter Turku 1 1 Ilves
Tip: x
Odds
3.20
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 5/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: