Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 21 15 4 2 34 10 +24 49
2 FCSB 21 13 5 3 43 14 +29 44
3 CS U Craiova 21 11 7 3 34 22 +12 40
4 Botoşani 21 10 5 6 25 21 +4 35
5 Viitorul 21 10 4 7 29 17 +12 34
6 Astra 21 9 7 5 29 20 +9 34
7 Dinamo Bucureşti 21 10 3 8 31 22 +9 33
8 CSM Iaşi 21 7 6 8 24 28 -4 27
9 ACS Poli Timişoara 21 6 7 8 18 30 -12 25
10 Concordia Chiajna 21 7 2 12 28 28 +0 23
11 Voluntari 21 5 7 9 18 25 -7 22
12 Sepsi 21 4 3 14 13 37 -24 15
13 Gaz Metan Mediaş 21 2 8 11 9 31 -22 14
14 Juventus Bucureşti 21 1 6 14 11 41 -30 9

Results

Monday, December 11, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 0 Voluntari
Sepsi 2 - 1 CSM Iaşi
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Botoşani 0 - 3 FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 0 CS U Craiova
Saturday, December 9, 2017
CFR Cluj 1 - 0 ACS Poli Timişoara
Viitorul 3 - 0 Concordia Chiajna
Friday, December 8, 2017
Juventus Bucureşti 0 - 1 Astra
Monday, December 4, 2017
Sepsi 0 - 3 Dinamo Bucureşti
ACS Poli Timişoara 1 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş
Sunday, December 3, 2017
FCSB 4 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
CSM Iaşi 1 - 0 Astra
Saturday, December 2, 2017
CS U Craiova 3 - 1 Viitorul
Concordia Chiajna 3 - 0 Botoşani
Friday, December 1, 2017
Voluntari 0 - 3 CFR Cluj
Monday, November 27, 2017
CFR Cluj 2 - 0 Sepsi
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Astra 2 - 0 FCSB
Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 1 Voluntari
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 1 CSM Iaşi
Viitorul 1 - 1 ACS Poli Timişoara

Fixtures

Friday, December 15, 2017
Astra 8:00 PM Botoşani
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Concordia Chiajna 3:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
CS U Craiova 8:30 PM CFR Cluj
Sunday, December 17, 2017
CSM Iaşi 5:30 PM Juventus Bucureşti
FCSB 8:00 PM Viitorul
Monday, December 18, 2017
Voluntari 5:00 PM Sepsi
ACS Poli Timişoara 8:00 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Viitorul 2:00 AM Astra
Botoşani 2:00 AM Juventus Bucureşti
Gaz Metan Mediaş 2:00 AM FCSB
Sepsi 2:00 AM ACS Poli Timişoara
CFR Cluj 2:00 AM Concordia Chiajna
Voluntari 2:00 AM CSM Iaşi
Dinamo Bucureşti 2:00 AM CS U Craiova

Juventus Bucureşti vs Dinamo Bucureşti Betting Prediction:

Juventus Bucureşti 0 3 Dinamo Bucureşti
Tip: 2
Odds
1.68
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info