Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Nordsjælland 5 4 0 1 15 10 +5 12
2 Midtjylland 6 4 0 2 11 10 +1 12
3 Hobro 6 3 2 1 8 4 +4 11
4 Horsens 6 3 2 1 8 4 +4 11
5 Brøndby 6 3 1 2 12 8 +4 10
6 København 6 2 3 1 8 5 +3 9
7 SønderjyskE 6 2 2 2 11 7 +4 8
8 OB 6 2 2 2 4 4 +0 8
9 Silkeborg 6 2 1 3 8 8 +0 7
10 AGF 6 2 1 3 6 7 -1 7
11 FC Helsingør 5 2 0 3 6 10 -4 6
12 AaB 6 0 4 2 5 9 -4 4
13 Lyngby 6 1 1 4 8 18 -10 4
14 Randers 6 0 3 3 2 8 -6 3

Results

Sunday, August 20, 2017
AGF 2 - 0 Brøndby
Hobro 3 - 0 Lyngby
OB 0 - 2 Midtjylland
Saturday, August 19, 2017
København 3 - 2 SønderjyskE
Friday, August 18, 2017
Randers 1 - 1 Silkeborg
Horsens 0 - 0 AaB
Monday, August 14, 2017
AaB 1 - 1 Hobro
Sunday, August 13, 2017
AGF 0 - 0 OB
Randers 0 - 0 Brøndby
Midtjylland 4 - 3 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 12, 2017
København 1 - 1 Horsens
Lyngby 1 - 1 SønderjyskE
Friday, August 11, 2017
Silkeborg 4 - 1 FC Helsingør
Monday, August 7, 2017
SønderjyskE 3 - 0 AGF
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Brøndby 1 - 0 København
OB 0 - 0 AaB
FC Helsingør 2 - 1 Midtjylland
Lyngby 1 - 4 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hobro 2 - 0 Randers
Friday, August 4, 2017
Horsens 1 - 0 Silkeborg

Fixtures

Monday, August 21, 2017
Nordsjælland 7:00 PM FC Helsingør
Friday, August 25, 2017
SønderjyskE 6:00 PM OB
Silkeborg 8:15 PM Hobro
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FC Helsingør 3:00 PM Randers
AaB 5:30 PM AGF
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Midtjylland 1:00 PM Lyngby
Brøndby 4:00 PM Horsens
Nordsjælland 6:00 PM København
Friday, September 8, 2017
Horsens 6:00 PM Nordsjælland
København 8:15 PM Midtjylland
Saturday, September 9, 2017
AGF 4:00 PM Randers
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Lyngby 2:00 PM FC Helsingør
Hobro 4:00 PM SønderjyskE
OB 6:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, September 11, 2017
AaB 7:00 PM Silkeborg
Friday, September 15, 2017
Silkeborg 6:00 PM OB
Randers 8:15 PM Lyngby
Saturday, September 16, 2017
SønderjyskE 4:00 PM Horsens

kobenhavn Team News:


Right back Peter Ankersen and left winger Nicolaj Thomsen are expected to start the season from the sidelines. København will also be without the departed defenders Zanka and Ludwig Augustinsson and striker Andreas Cornelius, with Pieros Sotirios, Michael Luftner, and Pierre Bengtsson coming in to replace them.

aab Team News:


AaB are expected to start the season with a fully fit squad, although they have lost star full back Joakim Maehle to Genk. Kristoffer Pallesen has come in to replace him, whilst Jores Okore is another big name acquisition and could line up against his former club.

kobenhavn vs aab Head to Head:

København have won five and drawn one of their last six meetings with AaB, with both teams finding the net in four of them.

kobenhavn vs aab Statistics:

Both teams have scored in 67% of the last six meetings between København and AaB.

København vs AaB Betting Prediction:

København 1 1 AaB
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
2.10
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info