Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Rosenborg 20 12 5 3 39 16 +23 41
2 Brann 20 9 7 4 39 19 +20 34
3 Sarpsborg 08 19 9 7 3 31 19 +12 34
4 Molde 20 9 4 7 33 25 +8 31
5 Haugesund 19 8 5 6 24 21 +3 29
6 Stabæk 20 8 5 7 32 37 -5 29
7 Odd 19 8 4 7 15 21 -6 28
8 Sandefjord 20 8 3 9 26 31 -5 27
9 Lillestrøm 20 7 5 8 30 32 -2 26
10 Strømsgodset 19 6 7 6 25 26 -1 25
11 Aalesund 20 6 6 8 27 28 -1 24
12 Vålerenga 19 6 6 7 23 25 -2 24
13 Sogndal 20 6 5 9 24 30 -6 23
14 Kristiansund 20 4 7 9 25 36 -11 19
15 Tromsø 19 4 6 9 20 34 -14 18
16 Viking 20 3 6 11 22 35 -13 15

Results

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Viking 2 - 4 Brann
Rosenborg 0 - 1 Haugesund
Odd 1 - 0 Sandefjord
Sogndal 2 - 0 Kristiansund
Stabæk 3 - 2 Molde
Tromsø 3 - 2 Aalesund
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Lillestrøm 2 - 1 Vålerenga
Monday, August 14, 2017
Vålerenga 0 - 0 Tromsø
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Strømsgodset 3 - 1 Lillestrøm
Brann 2 - 0 Odd
Haugesund 2 - 2 Stabæk
Kristiansund 2 - 2 Sarpsborg 08
Aalesund 1 - 1 Viking
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Molde 1 - 2 Rosenborg
Friday, August 11, 2017
Sandefjord 2 - 1 Sogndal
Monday, August 7, 2017
Strømsgodset 2 - 0 Vålerenga

Fixtures

Monday, August 21, 2017
Sarpsborg 08 7:00 PM Strømsgodset
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Brann 6:00 PM Sogndal
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Viking
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Tromsø
Haugesund 6:00 PM Lillestrøm
Aalesund 6:00 PM Stabæk
Strømsgodset 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Monday, September 11, 2017
Molde 7:00 PM Odd
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Stabæk 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Tromsø 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Viking 6:00 PM Molde
Sogndal 6:00 PM Haugesund
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Brann
Rosenborg 8:00 PM Vålerenga
Monday, September 18, 2017
Odd 7:00 PM Aalesund
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Haugesund 6:00 PM Viking

kristiansund Team News:


Erlend Sivertsen is still a long term absentee but there are no fresh concerns for the hosts.

valerenga Team News:


Forwards Simen Juklerød and Henrik Kjelsrud Johansen are rated doubtful. The same goes for winger Mohamed Keita.

kristiansund vs valerenga Head to Head:

The only recent meeting came earlier this season. It ended in a 1-0 win for Valerenga.

kristiansund vs valerenga Statistics:

Both teams have scored in 62% of Kristiansund home league games this season. Valerenga have only failed to score in 20% of their league fixtures this term.

Kristiansund vs Vålerenga Betting Prediction:

Kristiansund 1 1 Vålerenga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.70
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info