Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Nordsjælland 5 4 0 1 15 10 +5 12
2 Brøndby 5 3 1 1 12 6 +6 10
3 Horsens 5 3 1 1 8 4 +4 10
4 Midtjylland 5 3 0 2 9 10 -1 9
5 SønderjyskE 5 2 2 1 9 4 +5 8
6 OB 5 2 2 1 4 2 +2 8
7 Hobro 5 2 2 1 5 4 +1 8
8 København 5 1 3 1 5 3 +2 6
9 Silkeborg 5 2 0 3 7 7 +0 6
10 FC Helsingør 5 2 0 3 6 10 -4 6
11 AGF 5 1 1 3 4 7 -3 4
12 Lyngby 5 1 1 3 8 15 -7 4
13 AaB 5 0 3 2 5 9 -4 3
14 Randers 5 0 2 3 1 7 -6 2

Results

Monday, August 14, 2017
AaB 1 - 1 Hobro
Sunday, August 13, 2017
AGF 0 - 0 OB
Randers 0 - 0 Brøndby
Midtjylland 4 - 3 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 12, 2017
København 1 - 1 Horsens
Lyngby 1 - 1 SønderjyskE
Friday, August 11, 2017
Silkeborg 4 - 1 FC Helsingør
Monday, August 7, 2017
SønderjyskE 3 - 0 AGF
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Brøndby 1 - 0 København
OB 0 - 0 AaB
FC Helsingør 2 - 1 Midtjylland
Lyngby 1 - 4 Nordsjælland
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hobro 2 - 0 Randers
Friday, August 4, 2017
Horsens 1 - 0 Silkeborg
Monday, July 31, 2017
Silkeborg 2 - 1 AGF
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Brøndby 5 - 3 Lyngby
Nordsjælland 3 - 2 AaB
Midtjylland 2 - 1 Randers
Saturday, July 29, 2017
København 0 - 0 Hobro
OB 1 - 0 Horsens

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Horsens 6:00 PM AaB
Randers 8:15 PM Silkeborg
Saturday, August 19, 2017
København 6:00 PM SønderjyskE
Sunday, August 20, 2017
OB 12:00 PM Midtjylland
Hobro 4:00 PM Lyngby
AGF 6:00 PM Brøndby
Monday, August 21, 2017
Nordsjælland 7:00 PM FC Helsingør
Friday, August 25, 2017
SønderjyskE 6:00 PM OB
Silkeborg 8:15 PM Hobro
Saturday, August 26, 2017
FC Helsingør 3:00 PM Randers
AaB 5:30 PM AGF
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Midtjylland 1:00 PM Lyngby
Brøndby 4:00 PM Horsens
Nordsjælland 6:00 PM København
Friday, September 8, 2017
Horsens 6:00 PM Nordsjælland
København 8:15 PM Midtjylland
Saturday, September 9, 2017
AGF 4:00 PM Randers
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Lyngby 2:00 PM FC Helsingør
Hobro 4:00 PM SønderjyskE
OB 6:00 PM Brøndby

midtjylland Team News:


Centre back Rasmus Nicolaisen is still out with his knee injury, whilst midfielder Markus Halsti is suspended.

randers Team News:


Midfielder Brandur Hendriksson Olsen is sidelined with a cruciate ligament rupture he sustained in February.

midtjylland vs randers Head to Head:

Midtjylland have won 11 of their last 12 meetings with Randers and haven't lost to them since 2012. Their last home defeat to Randers was in 2009.

midtjylland vs randers Statistics:

Midtjylland have won 86% of their last seven home games in the Danish Superliga, whilst Randers have lost 67% of their last 12 away days in the league. Midtjylland have won 92% of their last 12 meetings with Randers too.

Midtjylland vs Randers Betting Prediction:

Midtjylland 2 1 Randers
Tip: 1
Odds
1.78
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info