Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Brommapojkarna 27 17 4 6 54 25 +29 55
2 Dalkurd 27 16 6 5 54 23 +31 54
3 Trelleborg 27 13 8 6 46 28 +18 47
4 Öster 27 12 7 8 43 34 +9 43
5 Falkenberg 27 10 11 6 44 36 +8 41
6 Helsingborg 27 10 11 6 36 38 -2 41
7 Degerfors 27 11 6 10 37 35 +2 39
8 Värnamo 27 11 5 11 42 40 +2 38
9 Örgryte 27 9 8 10 28 40 -12 35
10 Norrby 27 10 4 13 40 51 -11 34
11 Varberg 27 8 8 11 39 39 +0 32
12 Gefle 27 9 5 13 35 43 -8 32
13 GAIS 27 8 7 12 23 35 -12 31
14 Frej 27 8 4 15 36 43 -7 28
15 Syrianska 27 7 3 17 36 55 -19 24
16 Åtvidaberg 27 6 5 16 22 50 -28 23

Results

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Syrianska 0 - 2 Brommapojkarna
Monday, October 16, 2017
Helsingborg 1 - 2 Värnamo
Örgryte 1 - 1 Gefle
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Falkenberg 1 - 1 Trelleborg
Åtvidaberg 3 - 2 GAIS
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Dalkurd 1 - 2 Öster
Frej 1 - 0 Varberg
Norrby 2 - 0 Degerfors
Monday, October 2, 2017
Gefle 2 - 1 Helsingborg
Trelleborg 1 - 1 Varberg
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Åtvidaberg 1 - 3 Degerfors
Dalkurd 4 - 2 Syrianska
Saturday, September 30, 2017
GAIS 0 - 0 Brommapojkarna
Frej 5 - 0 Värnamo
Öster 1 - 1 Örgryte
Friday, September 29, 2017
Falkenberg 1 - 4 Norrby
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Örgryte 2 - 0 Trelleborg
Monday, September 25, 2017
Värnamo 2 - 0 GAIS

Fixtures

Saturday, October 21, 2017
GAIS 2:00 PM Norrby
Gefle 2:00 PM Frej
Degerfors 4:00 PM Helsingborg
Varberg 4:00 PM Örgryte
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Trelleborg 3:00 PM Åtvidaberg
Öster 5:30 PM Falkenberg
Monday, October 23, 2017
Värnamo 7:00 PM Syrianska
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Brommapojkarna 7:00 PM Dalkurd
Friday, October 27, 2017
Frej 7:00 PM Trelleborg
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Dalkurd 2:00 PM GAIS
Varberg 4:00 PM Åtvidaberg
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Gefle 5:00 PM Degerfors
Örgryte 5:00 PM Helsingborg
Syrianska 7:30 PM Falkenberg
Monday, October 30, 2017
Öster 9:00 PM Brommapojkarna
Norrby 9:00 PM Värnamo

Örgryte vs Norrby Betting Prediction:

Örgryte 2 1 Norrby
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.67
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info