Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sturm Graz 4 4 0 0 11 7 +4 12
2 Salzburg 4 3 1 0 9 2 +7 10
3 LASK Linz 4 2 1 1 6 3 +3 7
4 Admira 4 2 0 2 8 10 -2 6
5 Rapid Wien 4 1 2 1 9 8 +1 5
6 Mattersburg 4 1 2 1 5 5 +0 5
7 Austria Wien 4 1 1 2 6 8 -2 4
8 Rheindorf Altach 4 1 0 3 4 6 -2 3
9 Wolfsberger AC 4 1 0 3 2 5 -3 3
10 St. Pölten 4 0 1 3 3 9 -6 1

Results

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Admira 3 - 1 Rapid Wien
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sturm Graz 2 - 1 Wolfsberger AC
Austria Wien 2 - 0 LASK Linz
St. Pölten 0 - 0 Mattersburg
Rheindorf Altach 0 - 1 Salzburg
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Mattersburg 2 - 3 Sturm Graz
Wolfsberger AC 1 - 0 Rheindorf Altach
Rapid Wien 2 - 2 Austria Wien
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Salzburg 5 - 1 Admira
LASK Linz 2 - 0 St. Pölten
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Admira 4 - 1 Rheindorf Altach
Austria Wien 2 - 3 Sturm Graz
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Mattersburg 1 - 0 Wolfsberger AC
St. Pölten 1 - 4 Rapid Wien
Salzburg 1 - 1 LASK Linz
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sturm Graz 3 - 2 St. Pölten
Rheindorf Altach 3 - 0 Austria Wien
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Wolfsberger AC 0 - 2 Salzburg
LASK Linz 3 - 0 Admira
Rapid Wien 2 - 2 Mattersburg

Fixtures

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Rapid Wien 4:00 PM Sturm Graz
Wolfsberger AC 6:30 PM Admira
Sunday, August 20, 2017
LASK Linz 4:30 PM Rheindorf Altach
Salzburg 4:30 PM St. Pölten
Mattersburg 7:00 PM Austria Wien
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Wolfsberger AC 4:00 PM St. Pölten
Rapid Wien 6:30 PM LASK Linz
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Rheindorf Altach 4:30 PM Mattersburg
Sturm Graz 4:30 PM Salzburg
Admira 7:00 PM Austria Wien
Saturday, September 9, 2017
LASK Linz 4:00 PM Sturm Graz
St. Pölten 6:30 PM Rheindorf Altach
Mattersburg 6:30 PM Admira
Austria Wien 6:30 PM Wolfsberger AC
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Salzburg 4:30 PM Rapid Wien
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wolfsberger AC 6:30 PM LASK Linz
Admira 6:30 PM Sturm Graz
Mattersburg 6:30 PM Salzburg
Austria Wien 6:30 PM St. Pölten
Rheindorf Altach 6:30 PM Rapid Wien

Salzburg vs LASK Linz Betting Prediction:

Salzburg 1 1 LASK Linz
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.95
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info