Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Rosenborg 24 15 6 3 48 17 +31 51
2 Sarpsborg 08 24 11 9 4 36 27 +9 42
3 Molde 24 12 5 7 43 31 +12 41
4 Brann 24 11 7 6 43 26 +17 40
5 Haugesund 24 10 6 8 28 27 +1 36
6 Strømsgodset 24 9 8 7 30 29 +1 35
7 Odd 24 10 5 9 23 29 -6 35
8 Sandefjord 24 10 3 11 32 36 -4 33
9 Stabæk 24 9 6 9 37 43 -6 33
10 Vålerenga 24 8 6 10 31 35 -4 30
11 Kristiansund 24 7 8 9 34 37 -3 29
12 Lillestrøm 24 7 7 10 32 38 -6 28
13 Sogndal 24 7 6 11 28 35 -7 27
14 Aalesund 24 6 7 11 30 35 -5 25
15 Tromsø 24 6 7 11 31 43 -12 25
16 Viking 24 3 6 15 26 44 -18 15

Results

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Vålerenga 3 - 0 Haugesund
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Rosenborg 1 - 1 Sarpsborg 08
Sandefjord 2 - 0 Aalesund
Odd 1 - 0 Haugesund
Sogndal 2 - 2 Molde
Tromsø 2 - 1 Lillestrøm
Viking 0 - 1 Strømsgodset
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Stabæk 4 - 2 Vålerenga
Friday, September 29, 2017
Brann 0 - 4 Kristiansund
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sarpsborg 08 2 - 1 Odd
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Vålerenga 2 - 1 Brann
Kristiansund 1 - 0 Stabæk
Lillestrøm 0 - 3 Rosenborg
Aalesund 0 - 1 Sogndal
Molde 3 - 1 Sandefjord
Strømsgodset 2 - 1 Tromsø
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Haugesund 2 - 1 Viking
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tromsø 2 - 2 Odd
Monday, September 18, 2017
Odd 3 - 2 Aalesund

Fixtures

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Tromsø 3:30 PM Rosenborg
Strømsgodset 6:00 PM Odd
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Lillestrøm 6:00 PM Sogndal
Vålerenga 6:00 PM Aalesund
Kristiansund 6:00 PM Viking
Haugesund 6:00 PM Sandefjord
Molde 8:00 PM Brann
Monday, October 16, 2017
Sarpsborg 08 7:00 PM Stabæk
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Aalesund 6:00 PM Kristiansund
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Stabæk 6:00 PM Tromsø
Viking 6:00 PM Vålerenga
Sogndal 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08
Sandefjord 6:00 PM Strømsgodset
Molde 6:00 PM Haugesund
Brann 8:00 PM Rosenborg
Monday, October 23, 2017
Odd 7:00 PM Lillestrøm
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Haugesund 6:00 PM Brann

sandefjord Team News:


Victor Demba Bindia and Enric Vallés both serve suspensions. Elliot Kebbie and William Kurtovic could feature as a result.

tromso Team News:


Young striker Runar Espejord could be out for a couple of months following an operation. Left-back Patrick Kpozo is also expected to miss out to injury.

sandefjord vs tromso Head to Head:

The last three league meetings have all ended in 1-1 draws. Sandefjord have won 3 of their last 5 home games against Tromso.

sandefjord vs tromso Statistics:

Sandefjord have kept a clean sheet in 57% of their home league games this season. Tromso have conceded 2 goals per game on average away.

Sandefjord vs Tromsø Betting Prediction:

Sandefjord 3 0 Tromsø
Tip: 1
Odds
2.45
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 6/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info