Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Cork City 24 22 1 1 60 12 +48 67
2 Dundalk 25 16 2 7 51 19 +32 50
3 Derry City 25 12 7 6 42 24 +18 43
4 Shamrock Rovers 25 12 2 11 35 33 +2 38
5 Bray Wanderers 26 10 5 11 43 45 -2 35
6 Bohemians 25 10 3 12 24 33 -9 33
7 Limerick 25 7 7 11 31 41 -10 28
8 St Patrick's Athl. 25 6 9 10 29 37 -8 27
9 Finn Harps 24 8 3 13 28 45 -17 27
10 Galway United 25 5 10 10 29 35 -6 25
11 Sligo Rovers 26 4 13 9 24 39 -15 25
12 Drogheda United 25 4 6 15 16 49 -33 18

Results

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Sligo Rovers 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Limerick 0 - 2 Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Friday, August 4, 2017
Finn Harps 1 - 3 Galway United
Shamrock Rovers 0 - 2 Derry City
Drogheda United 0 - 1 Cork City
Bohemians 0 - 0 Bray Wanderers
Dundalk 3 - 0 Limerick
Monday, July 31, 2017
Cork City 0 - 1 Bohemians
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Derry City 3 - 0 Limerick
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Dundalk
Friday, July 28, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 1 - 2 Bohemians
Bray Wanderers 2 - 3 Finn Harps
Cork City 2 - 1 Galway United
Drogheda United 0 - 1 St Patrick's Athl.
Monday, July 24, 2017
Finn Harps 0 - 2 Derry City
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Dundalk 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Limerick 0 - 0 Sligo Rovers

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Cork City 8:30 PM Sligo Rovers
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Finn Harps
Galway United 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Drogheda United
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Limerick 7:30 PM Bohemians
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Dundalk
Monday, August 21, 2017
Finn Harps 8:15 PM Cork City
Friday, September 1, 2017
Shamrock Rovers 8:30 PM Cork City
Limerick 8:45 PM Finn Harps
Bohemians 8:45 PM Galway United
Dundalk 8:45 PM St Patrick's Athl.
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Derry City 3:30 PM Drogheda United
Friday, September 15, 2017
St Patrick's Athl. 8:45 PM Shamrock Rovers
Galway United 8:45 PM Derry City
Drogheda United 8:45 PM Bohemians
Cork City 8:45 PM Dundalk
Bray Wanderers 8:45 PM Limerick
Finn Harps 9:00 PM Sligo Rovers

shamrock-rovers Team News:


Shamrock Rovers are expecting a fully fit squad here.

bohemians Team News:


Bohemians aren't reporting any injury problems for their trip to Shamrock Rovers.

shamrock-rovers vs bohemians Head to Head:

Shamrock Rovers have won five, drawn one, and lost one of their last seven meetings with Bohemians.

shamrock-rovers vs bohemians Statistics:

Shamrock Rovers have scored in 91% of their home games this season, conceding in 73% of them. Bohemians have scored in 70% of their away games and conceded in 80%.

Shamrock Rovers vs Bohemians Betting Prediction:

Shamrock Rovers 1 2 Bohemians
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
2.10
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info