Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Honka 18 10 5 3 35 13 +22 35
2 TPS 18 10 5 3 27 8 +19 35
3 KPV 18 10 5 3 29 15 +14 35
4 Oulu 16 7 5 4 23 22 +1 26
5 Haka 18 6 7 5 23 27 -4 25
6 EIF 17 6 4 7 19 20 -1 22
7 Jaro 18 5 6 7 21 22 -1 21
8 OPS 17 5 3 9 22 33 -11 18
9 GrIFK 18 2 6 10 14 38 -24 12
10 Gnistan 18 2 4 12 16 31 -15 10

Results

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Haka 3 - 1 GrIFK
EIF 0 - 1 Oulu
Jaro 2 - 0 Gnistan
Friday, August 11, 2017
TPS 1 - 0 Honka
OPS 0 - 3 KPV
Sunday, August 6, 2017
GrIFK 0 - 0 EIF
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Honka 3 - 1 OPS
KPV 2 - 2 Haka
Oulu 0 - 4 Jaro
Friday, August 4, 2017
Gnistan 1 - 0 TPS
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Oulu 2 - 2 Honka
Sunday, July 30, 2017
TPS 2 - 1 OPS
Saturday, July 29, 2017
GrIFK 1 - 3 Gnistan
Haka 0 - 0 Jaro
EIF 2 - 0 KPV
Monday, July 24, 2017
Honka 3 - 0 GrIFK
Sunday, July 23, 2017
KPV 0 - 1 Oulu
Saturday, July 22, 2017
OPS 3 - 3 Haka
Gnistan 1 - 2 EIF
Jaro 0 - 2 TPS

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
TPS 5:30 PM EIF
OPS 5:30 PM Jaro
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Honka 4:00 PM Haka
Oulu 4:00 PM Gnistan
Sunday, August 20, 2017
GrIFK 4:00 PM KPV
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Oulu 5:30 PM OPS
Friday, August 25, 2017
Gnistan 5:30 PM Honka
Saturday, August 26, 2017
KPV 3:00 PM TPS
EIF 4:00 PM Jaro
Sunday, August 27, 2017
GrIFK 4:00 PM OPS
Monday, August 28, 2017
Oulu 5:30 PM Haka
Friday, September 1, 2017
TPS 5:30 PM Oulu
Haka 5:30 PM EIF
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Honka 4:00 PM KPV
OPS 4:00 PM Gnistan
Jaro 4:00 PM GrIFK
Thursday, September 7, 2017
OPS 5:30 PM Oulu
Friday, September 8, 2017
Gnistan 5:30 PM Haka
Saturday, September 9, 2017
KPV 4:00 PM Jaro
Honka 4:00 PM EIF

TPS vs GrIFK Betting Prediction:

TPS 3 0 GrIFK
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.53
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info