Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 20 14 3 3 38 15 +23 45
2 RoPS 19 10 5 4 26 13 +13 35
3 Honka 19 7 9 3 29 23 +6 30
4 VPS Vaasa 19 8 6 5 24 20 +4 30
5 KuPS 19 8 5 6 31 22 +9 29
6 Lahti 18 7 8 3 18 14 +4 29
7 Ilves Tampere 18 6 6 6 17 22 -5 24
8 Inter Turku 19 6 5 8 25 32 -7 23
9 Seinäjoen JK 19 5 4 10 19 25 -6 19
10 TPS 19 3 7 9 16 27 -11 16
11 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 3 11 22 36 -14 15
12 PS Kemi 19 3 3 13 18 34 -16 12

Results

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Inter Turku 2 - 0 Seinäjoen JK
HJK 2 - 1 TPS
PS Kemi 1 - 1 Honka
Monday, July 9, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 RoPS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Honka 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Lahti 1 - 2 Inter Turku
TPS 3 - 2 PS Kemi
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Honka
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
RoPS 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
HJK 2 - 0 PS Kemi
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 Lahti
VPS Vaasa 2 - 0 TPS
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 Inter Turku
PS Kemi 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
KuPS 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Honka 2 - 2 RoPS
Friday, June 29, 2018
Lahti 2 - 1 HJK
TPS 2 - 0 IFK Mariehamn

Fixtures

Saturday, July 21, 2018
RoPS 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS
Sunday, July 22, 2018
KuPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Lahti 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Thursday, July 26, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Inter Turku
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM HJK
Sunday, July 29, 2018
PS Kemi 5:30 PM KuPS
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Monday, July 30, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM Lahti
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 7:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Inter Turku 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
HJK 4:00 PM RoPS
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM Honka
KuPS 4:00 PM TPS
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM HJK
VPS Vaasa 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS

vps Team News:


Veli Lampi had a scan on a knock on Friday and it remains to be seen how long he will be on the sidelines for. Mikko Viitikko misses out through suspension.

jjk Team News:


JJK have strengthened their attack by signing 30-year-old Serbian striker Sasa Jovovic but he will be unavailable this Sunday after he only played his last match at AC Oulu on Wednesday,

vps vs jjk Head to Head:

VPS Vaasa have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of 12 wins, two draws and five defeats. When the sides met earlier in the campaign it was VPS who recorded a dominant 4-1 win.

vps vs jjk Statistics:

Vaasa PS are undefeated in their last eight matches. Jyväskylä have lost their last six matches and have failed to win in their last eight matches. Jyväskylä have conceded at least one goal in each of their last seven matches and 69% of their goals have been scored in the first half. Jyväskylä have lost 71% of their matches and have lost 67% of their away matches. Jyväskylä have failed to win in their last nine away matches.

VPS vs JJK Betting Prediction:

VPS 1 1 JJK
Tip: 1
Odds
1.35
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: