Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 8 7 1 0 19 3 +16 22
2 Sporting CP 8 6 2 0 16 4 +12 20
3 Benfica 8 5 2 1 16 6 +10 17
4 Marítimo 8 5 1 2 9 6 +3 16
5 SC Braga 8 5 0 3 15 9 +6 15
6 Rio Ave 8 4 2 2 9 6 +3 14
7 Boavista 9 4 1 4 10 8 +2 13
8 Belenenses 8 4 1 3 10 11 -1 13
9 Vitória Guimarães 8 3 1 4 7 14 -7 10
10 Paços de Ferreira 8 2 3 3 9 11 -2 9
11 Chaves 8 2 2 4 9 11 -2 8
12 Feirense 8 2 2 4 9 12 -3 8
13 Vitória Setúbal 8 1 4 3 7 8 -1 7
14 Portimonense 8 2 1 5 11 17 -6 7
15 Tondela 8 1 3 4 10 12 -2 6
16 Desportivo Aves 8 1 3 4 7 12 -5 6
17 Moreirense 8 1 3 4 6 14 -8 6
18 Estoril 9 2 0 7 8 23 -15 6

Results

Friday, October 20, 2017
Estoril 0 - 3 Boavista
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Belenenses 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Marítimo 1 - 1 Benfica
Sporting CP 0 - 0 Porto
SC Braga 6 - 0 Estoril
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Rio Ave 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Boavista 1 - 0 Feirense
Paços de Ferreira 3 - 2 Moreirense
Portimonense 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves
Friday, September 29, 2017
Chaves 1 - 1 Tondela
Monday, September 25, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Boavista
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Rio Ave
Tondela 1 - 2 SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 2 - 1 Marítimo
Feirense 1 - 4 Belenenses
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Benfica 2 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Moreirense 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Estoril 0 - 2 Chaves
Friday, September 22, 2017
Porto 5 - 2 Portimonense

Fixtures

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Feirense 5:00 PM Rio Ave
Vitória Setúbal 7:15 PM Marítimo
Porto 9:30 PM Paços de Ferreira
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tondela 5:00 PM Belenenses
Desportivo Aves 7:00 PM Benfica
Sporting CP 9:15 PM Chaves
Monday, October 23, 2017
Moreirense 8:00 PM SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 10:00 PM Portimonense
Friday, October 27, 2017
Benfica 8:00 PM Feirense
Rio Ave 10:00 PM Sporting CP
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Marítimo 5:00 PM Tondela
Belenenses 7:15 PM Moreirense
Boavista 9:30 PM Porto
Sunday, October 29, 2017
SC Braga 7:00 PM Chaves
Paços de Ferreira 9:00 PM Estoril
Desportivo Aves 11:15 PM Vitória Guimarães
Monday, October 30, 2017
Portimonense 11:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Friday, November 3, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 11:30 PM Desportivo Aves

aves Team News:


Aves are missing attacking midfielders Pedo and Amilton ahead of this game.

sporting Team News:


Sporting have a fully fit squad ahead of this trip, so a couple of their new signings could be line for a debut.

aves vs sporting Head to Head:

Sporting won 2-0 in their last trip to Aves, which came back in 2006.

aves vs sporting Statistics:

Sporting won 62% of their games in the league last season. Their away trips averaged 3.12 goals in total last season. The visitors won by two or more goals in over half of their league victories last season.

Aves vs Sporting Betting Prediction:

Aves 0 2 Sporting
Tip: 2
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info