Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 13 10 3 0 31 5 +26 33
2 Sporting CP 13 10 3 0 27 8 +19 33
3 Benfica 13 9 3 1 29 8 +21 30
4 SC Braga 13 9 1 3 25 12 +13 28
5 Marítimo 13 7 3 3 14 10 +4 24
6 Rio Ave 13 6 2 5 14 10 +4 20
7 Vitória Guimarães 13 6 2 5 17 22 -5 20
8 Boavista 13 5 2 6 13 14 -1 17
9 Portimonense 13 4 4 5 22 23 -1 16
10 Belenenses 13 5 1 7 13 17 -4 16
11 Chaves 13 4 3 6 15 19 -4 15
12 Desportivo Aves 13 3 4 6 12 19 -7 13
13 Tondela 13 3 3 7 16 21 -5 12
14 Paços de Ferreira 13 3 3 7 14 26 -12 12
15 Feirense 13 3 2 8 11 18 -7 11
16 Vitória Setúbal 13 2 4 7 13 23 -10 10
17 Moreirense 13 1 5 7 8 21 -13 8
18 Estoril 13 2 2 9 8 26 -18 8

Results

Monday, December 4, 2017
Estoril 0 - 0 Portimonense
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 3 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Feirense 0 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Chaves 0 - 0 Boavista
Tondela 1 - 3 Rio Ave
Moreirense 1 - 1 Marítimo
Friday, December 1, 2017
Porto 0 - 0 Benfica
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Belenenses
Monday, November 27, 2017
Rio Ave 0 - 1 Vitória Guimarães
SC Braga 3 - 1 Feirense
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Benfica 6 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Paços de Ferreira 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Marítimo 0 - 0 Estoril
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Desportivo Aves 1 - 1 Porto
Boavista 1 - 0 Moreirense
Portimonense 2 - 0 Tondela
Friday, November 24, 2017
Belenenses 0 - 1 Chaves

Fixtures

Friday, December 8, 2017
Rio Ave 10:30 PM Moreirense
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Desportivo Aves 6:00 PM Tondela
Benfica 8:15 PM Estoril
Boavista 10:30 PM Sporting CP
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Portimonense 6:00 PM Chaves
Belenenses 8:00 PM Paços de Ferreira
Vitória Setúbal 10:15 PM Porto
Monday, December 11, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 9:00 PM Feirense
Marítimo 11:00 PM SC Braga
Friday, December 15, 2017
Paços de Ferreira 10:30 PM Boavista
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Feirense 6:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Estoril 8:30 PM Desportivo Aves
SC Braga 10:30 PM Belenenses
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Chaves 6:00 PM Rio Ave
Sporting CP 8:00 PM Portimonense
Tondela 10:15 PM Benfica
Monday, December 18, 2017
Moreirense 9:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Porto 11:00 PM Marítimo
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 8:15 PM Tondela

aves Team News:


Aves are missing attacking midfielders Pedo and Amilton ahead of this game.

sporting Team News:


Sporting have a fully fit squad ahead of this trip, so a couple of their new signings could be line for a debut.

aves vs sporting Head to Head:

Sporting won 2-0 in their last trip to Aves, which came back in 2006.

aves vs sporting Statistics:

Sporting won 62% of their games in the league last season. Their away trips averaged 3.12 goals in total last season. The visitors won by two or more goals in over half of their league victories last season.

Aves vs Sporting Betting Prediction:

Aves 0 2 Sporting
Tip: 2
Odds
1.44
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info