Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 22 18 4 0 58 10 +48 58
2 Benfica 23 17 5 1 59 15 +44 56
3 Sporting CP 23 17 5 1 47 14 +33 56
4 SC Braga 23 16 1 6 48 23 +25 49
5 Rio Ave 23 11 3 9 31 31 +0 36
6 Chaves 23 9 6 8 29 35 -6 33
7 Marítimo 23 8 6 9 18 28 -10 30
8 Boavista 23 9 3 11 23 32 -9 30
9 Vitória Guimarães 23 9 2 12 30 43 -13 29
10 Portimonense 23 7 6 10 35 36 -1 27
11 Tondela 23 7 4 12 27 36 -9 25
12 Belenenses 23 6 6 11 21 34 -13 24
13 Desportivo Aves 23 5 6 12 24 35 -11 21
14 Vitória Setúbal 23 4 9 10 26 40 -14 21
15 Paços de Ferreira 23 5 6 12 25 41 -16 21
16 Estoril 22 6 3 13 22 41 -19 21
17 Feirense 23 6 2 15 20 33 -13 20
18 Moreirense 23 4 7 12 18 34 -16 19

Results

Monday, February 19, 2018
Tondela 1 - 2 Sporting CP
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 0 - 5 SC Braga
Porto 5 - 0 Rio Ave
Moreirense 0 - 1 Chaves
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Estoril 0 - 2 Belenenses
Benfica 4 - 0 Boavista
Desportivo Aves 0 - 0 Marítimo
Friday, February 16, 2018
Feirense 1 - 3 Portimonense
Monday, February 12, 2018
Moreirense 1 - 2 Estoril
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Boavista 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Sporting CP 2 - 0 Feirense
Belenenses 2 - 5 Desportivo Aves
Chaves 0 - 4 Porto
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Portimonense 1 - 3 Benfica
SC Braga 3 - 1 Vitória Setúbal
Rio Ave 3 - 0 Marítimo
Friday, February 9, 2018
Paços de Ferreira 0 - 2 Tondela
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Boavista

Fixtures

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Estoril 8:00 PM Porto
Friday, February 23, 2018
Rio Ave 10:30 PM Desportivo Aves
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Belenenses 6:00 PM Feirense
Marítimo 8:15 PM Vitória Guimarães
Paços de Ferreira 10:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Chaves 6:00 PM Estoril
Boavista 8:00 PM Vitória Setúbal
Portimonense 10:15 PM Porto
Monday, February 26, 2018
SC Braga 9:00 PM Tondela
Sporting CP 11:00 PM Moreirense
Friday, March 2, 2018
Porto 10:30 PM Sporting CP
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Feirense 6:00 PM Boavista
Benfica 8:15 PM Marítimo
Estoril 10:30 PM SC Braga
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tondela 1:45 PM Chaves
Moreirense 6:00 PM Paços de Ferreira
Vitória Setúbal 8:00 PM Rio Ave
Vitória Guimarães 10:15 PM Belenenses
Monday, March 5, 2018
Desportivo Aves 10:00 PM Portimonense

benfica Team News:


Kostas Mitroglou missed out at the weekend, and he's likely to miss out once again here.

braga Team News:


Sporting Braga should be up to speed for this game, having already played two Europa League qualifiers this summer.

benfica vs braga Head to Head:

Benfica have lost just one of their last 28 at home to Braga, while they've won seven straight meetings overall.

benfica vs braga Statistics:

Benfica won 82% of their home matches last season, while Braga lost 41% on the road. Of Benfica's 14 home league wins, 12 came by a margin of two goals or more.

Benfica vs Braga Betting Prediction:

Benfica 3 1 Braga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
2.02
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: