Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 2 2 0 0 5 0 +5 6
2 Benfica 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
3 Sporting CP 2 2 0 0 3 0 +3 6
4 Rio Ave 2 2 0 0 3 1 +2 6
5 Portimonense 2 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
6 Belenenses 2 1 0 1 1 1 +0 3
7 Marítimo 2 1 0 1 1 1 +0 3
8 Estoril 2 1 0 1 3 4 -1 3
9 SC Braga 2 1 0 1 3 4 -1 3
10 Vitória Guimarães 2 1 0 1 3 5 -2 3
11 Feirense 2 0 2 0 1 1 +0 2
12 Moreirense 2 0 2 0 1 1 +0 2
13 Paços de Ferreira 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
14 Tondela 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
15 Vitória Setúbal 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
16 Desportivo Aves 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
17 Boavista 2 0 0 2 2 4 -2 0
18 Chaves 2 0 0 2 2 4 -2 0

Results

Monday, August 14, 2017
Chaves 0 - 1 Benfica
Estoril 3 - 0 Vitória Guimarães
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Tondela 0 - 1 Porto
SC Braga 2 - 1 Portimonense
Paços de Ferreira 2 - 2 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Boavista 1 - 2 Rio Ave
Belenenses 1 - 0 Marítimo
Moreirense 0 - 0 Feirense
Friday, August 11, 2017
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 3 - 2 Chaves
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Benfica 3 - 1 SC Braga
Porto 4 - 0 Estoril
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Marítimo 1 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Monday, August 7, 2017
Rio Ave 1 - 0 Belenenses
Feirense 1 - 1 Tondela
Portimonense 2 - 1 Boavista
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Moreirense
Desportivo Aves 0 - 2 Sporting CP

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Rio Ave 9:30 PM Portimonense
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Tondela 5:00 PM Estoril
Vitória Guimarães 7:15 PM Sporting CP
Benfica 9:30 PM Belenenses
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 5:00 PM Chaves
Porto 7:00 PM Moreirense
Desportivo Aves 9:00 PM SC Braga
Marítimo 9:15 PM Boavista
Monday, August 21, 2017
Feirense 9:00 PM Paços de Ferreira
Friday, August 25, 2017
Belenenses 9:30 PM Vitória Setúbal
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Moreirense 5:00 PM Tondela
Paços de Ferreira 5:00 PM Vitória Guimarães
Chaves 7:15 PM Feirense
Rio Ave 9:30 PM Benfica
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Boavista 5:00 PM Desportivo Aves
Sporting CP 7:00 PM Estoril
SC Braga 9:15 PM Porto
Monday, August 28, 2017
Portimonense 9:00 PM Marítimo

benfica Team News:


Kostas Mitroglou missed out at the weekend, and he's likely to miss out once again here.

braga Team News:


Sporting Braga should be up to speed for this game, having already played two Europa League qualifiers this summer.

benfica vs braga Head to Head:

Benfica have lost just one of their last 28 at home to Braga, while they've won seven straight meetings overall.

benfica vs braga Statistics:

Benfica won 82% of their home matches last season, while Braga lost 41% on the road. Of Benfica's 14 home league wins, 12 came by a margin of two goals or more.

Benfica vs Braga Betting Prediction:

Benfica 3 1 Braga
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
2.02
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info