Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Midtjylland 19 14 2 3 48 23 +25 44
2 Brøndby 19 13 4 2 42 18 +24 43
3 Nordsjælland 19 12 3 4 51 34 +17 39
4 Hobro 19 7 6 6 27 25 +2 27
5 Horsens 19 6 9 4 25 27 -2 27
6 København 19 7 5 7 33 25 +8 26
7 AaB 19 6 8 5 18 21 -3 26
8 OB 19 6 7 6 20 19 +1 25
9 SønderjyskE 19 5 6 8 30 28 +2 21
10 Silkeborg 19 6 2 11 23 37 -14 20
11 AGF 19 5 4 10 20 34 -14 19
12 Lyngby 19 4 6 9 27 41 -14 18
13 FC Helsingør 19 5 1 13 15 32 -17 16
14 Randers 19 3 5 11 17 32 -15 14

Results

Monday, December 11, 2017
Randers 0 - 4 Midtjylland
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Brøndby 2 - 2 AGF
AaB 1 - 1 København
Nordsjælland 3 - 2 Hobro
OB 1 - 2 Silkeborg
Saturday, December 9, 2017
FC Helsingør 2 - 1 Lyngby
Friday, December 8, 2017
Horsens 2 - 1 SønderjyskE
Monday, December 4, 2017
Midtjylland 3 - 1 OB
Sunday, December 3, 2017
København 1 - 3 Nordsjælland
SønderjyskE 1 - 3 Brøndby
Silkeborg 3 - 2 Randers
Hobro 1 - 1 Horsens
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Lyngby 1 - 2 AaB
Friday, December 1, 2017
AGF 0 - 0 FC Helsingør
Monday, November 27, 2017
Midtjylland 4 - 0 AGF
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Silkeborg 1 - 3 Brøndby
København 5 - 1 Lyngby
OB 3 - 0 Hobro
Nordsjælland 6 - 0 Horsens
Saturday, November 25, 2017
FC Helsingør 0 - 1 AaB

Fixtures

Sunday, February 11, 2018
SønderjyskE 2:00 AM Nordsjælland
Horsens 2:00 AM Midtjylland
OB 2:00 AM FC Helsingør
Lyngby 2:00 AM Brøndby
København 2:00 AM Randers
Silkeborg 2:00 AM AaB
Hobro 2:00 AM AGF
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Midtjylland 2:00 AM København
Silkeborg 2:00 AM Lyngby
Nordsjælland 2:00 AM OB
Randers 2:00 AM Hobro
FC Helsingør 2:00 AM Horsens
AaB 2:00 AM Brøndby
AGF 2:00 AM SønderjyskE

horsens Team News:


Defenders Mathias Neilsen and Peter Nymann are still injured, along with wide midfield duo Lasse Kryger and Hallur Hansson. Midfielder Ayo Simon Okosun is suspended.

silkeborg Team News:


Striker Alex is out with a cruciate ligament injury, whilst holding midfielder Ibrahim Moro is suspended.

horsens vs silkeborg Head to Head:

Silkeborg have won three and drawn three of their last six meetings with Horsens.

horsens vs silkeborg Statistics:

Sileborg have lost 60% of their last ten away days in the Danish Superliga, including 100% of their outings this season.

Horsens vs Silkeborg Betting Prediction:

Horsens 1 0 Silkeborg
Tip: 1
Odds
2.60
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 6/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info