Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 20 14 4 2 38 18 +20 46
2 Djurgården 20 11 3 6 35 21 +14 36
3 AIK 20 10 5 5 24 14 +10 35
4 Sirius 20 9 6 5 32 22 +10 33
5 Norrköping 20 10 3 7 27 25 +2 33
6 Häcken 20 8 8 4 23 15 +8 32
7 IFK Göteborg 20 7 8 5 30 24 +6 29
8 Östersunds FK 20 7 8 5 27 27 +0 29
9 Elfsborg 20 7 6 7 37 31 +6 27
10 Örebro 19 7 6 6 26 30 -4 27
11 Hammarby 19 6 7 6 27 25 +2 25
12 Jönköpings Södra 20 4 7 9 20 34 -14 19
13 Kalmar 19 5 2 12 15 34 -19 17
14 GIF Sundsvall 19 3 7 9 14 26 -12 16
15 Halmstad 20 2 7 11 19 29 -10 13
16 AFC Eskilstuna 20 2 5 13 18 37 -19 11

Results

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sirius 0 - 1 Norrköping
IFK Göteborg 1 - 1 Häcken
Djurgården 2 - 1 Halmstad
Östersunds FK 0 - 3 AIK
Saturday, August 19, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 3 - 1 Malmö FF
Friday, August 18, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 2 - 2 Elfsborg
Monday, August 14, 2017
Häcken 2 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Elfsborg 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 2 Örebro
Norrköping 0 - 1 Djurgården
Hammarby 2 - 2 Östersunds FK
AIK 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Halmstad 0 - 3 Sirius
Friday, August 11, 2017
Malmö FF 6 - 0 Kalmar
Thursday, August 10, 2017
IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 AIK
Monday, August 7, 2017
Norrköping 1 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Djurgården 0 - 1 Malmö FF

Fixtures

Monday, August 21, 2017
Örebro 7:00 PM Hammarby
GIF Sundsvall 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, August 26, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Hammarby
Sunday, August 27, 2017
AIK 3:00 PM Djurgården
Kalmar 3:00 PM Sirius
Norrköping 3:00 PM Östersunds FK
Häcken 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Malmö FF 5:30 PM IFK Göteborg
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Halmstad
GIF Sundsvall 5:30 PM Örebro
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Örebro 3:00 PM Malmö FF
Elfsborg 3:00 PM Kalmar
Hammarby 3:00 PM AIK
Halmstad 3:00 PM Häcken
Jönköpings Södra 5:30 PM Norrköping
Sirius 5:30 PM GIF Sundsvall
Monday, September 11, 2017
IFK Göteborg 7:00 PM Djurgården
Friday, September 15, 2017
Kalmar 7:00 PM Norrköping
Häcken 7:00 PM Elfsborg

ifk-goteborg Team News:


Centre-back Benjamin Yapi Zalo is still struggling with a hamstring injury. John Alvbage could miss out again with a finger injury.

aik Team News:


AIK have no major injury problems and should name close to their strongest line-up, given it's a tough fixture.

ifk-goteborg vs aik Head to Head:

Goteborg have won 3 of the last 4 competitive meetings, drawing the other. They even won 2-1 when the sides met in a pre-season game earlier this year.

ifk-goteborg vs aik Statistics:

Goteborg have scored in all of their last 20 home league games, losing none of their last 36. AIK average just 1.12 goals per game in the league this term.

IFK Göteborg vs AIK Betting Prediction:

IFK Göteborg 2 1 AIK
Tip: 1 Draw No Bet
Odds
2.02
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info