Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 19 13 3 3 36 14 +22 42
2 RoPS 19 10 5 4 26 13 +13 35
3 VPS Vaasa 19 8 6 5 24 20 +4 30
4 KuPS 19 8 5 6 31 22 +9 29
5 Honka 18 7 8 3 28 22 +6 29
6 Lahti 18 7 8 3 18 14 +4 29
7 Ilves Tampere 18 6 6 6 17 22 -5 24
8 Inter Turku 18 5 5 8 23 32 -9 20
9 Seinäjoen JK 18 5 4 9 19 23 -4 19
10 TPS 18 3 7 8 15 25 -10 16
11 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 3 11 22 36 -14 15
12 PS Kemi 18 3 2 13 17 33 -16 11

Results

Monday, July 9, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 RoPS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Honka 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Lahti 1 - 2 Inter Turku
TPS 3 - 2 PS Kemi
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Honka
RoPS 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
HJK 2 - 0 PS Kemi
VPS Vaasa 2 - 0 TPS
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 Lahti
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 Inter Turku
PS Kemi 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Honka 2 - 2 RoPS
KuPS 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Friday, June 29, 2018
Lahti 2 - 1 HJK
TPS 2 - 0 IFK Mariehamn
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 3 Ilves Tampere
Inter Turku 2 - 3 Honka
RoPS 0 - 0 TPS

Fixtures

Saturday, July 14, 2018
PS Kemi 6:00 PM Honka
HJK 6:00 PM TPS
Inter Turku 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM TPS
RoPS 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
KuPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Thursday, July 26, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Inter Turku
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM HJK
Sunday, July 29, 2018
PS Kemi 5:30 PM KuPS
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Monday, July 30, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM Lahti
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 7:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Inter Turku 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
HJK 4:00 PM RoPS
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM Honka
KuPS 4:00 PM TPS

kups Team News:


Ruben Gabriel returns from suspension which means KuPS Kuopio have a full squad to select from.

jjk Team News:


Experienced trio Tommi Kari, Mikko Manninen and Patrick Poutiainen will all feature.

kups vs jjk Head to Head:

KuPS have the better of the head to head between these two sides with a record of 12 wins, eight draws and seven defeats. When the sides met earlier in the campaign it finished in a 0-0 stalemate.

kups vs jjk Statistics:

KuPS have conceded at least one goal in 80% of their home matches. Jyväskylä have failed to win in their last 11 matches and they have conceded at least one goal in each of their last 10 matches. Jyväskylä conceded at least one goal in 91% of their away matches and 62% of their goals have been scored in the first half. Jyväskylä have failed to win in their last 11 away matches.

KuPS vs JJK Betting Prediction:

KuPS 1 0 JJK
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.48
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: