Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 27 18 6 3 58 25 +33 60
2 AIK 27 14 8 5 43 20 +23 50
3 Djurgården 27 14 6 7 51 29 +22 48
4 Häcken 27 12 9 6 37 26 +11 45
5 Östersunds FK 27 11 10 6 43 31 +12 43
6 Norrköping 27 13 4 10 38 35 +3 43
7 IFK Göteborg 27 9 10 8 41 34 +7 37
8 Sirius 27 10 6 11 40 43 -3 36
9 Örebro 28 10 6 12 37 50 -13 36
10 Elfsborg 27 9 8 10 46 50 -4 35
11 Hammarby 27 8 10 9 34 36 -2 34
12 Kalmar 27 9 5 13 30 43 -13 32
13 GIF Sundsvall 27 6 9 12 23 40 -17 27
14 Jönköpings Södra 27 5 10 12 29 46 -17 25
15 Halmstad 28 4 8 16 25 43 -18 20
16 AFC Eskilstuna 27 4 7 16 24 48 -24 19

Results

Friday, October 20, 2017
Örebro 0 - 1 Halmstad
Monday, October 16, 2017
Norrköping 1 - 3 Malmö FF
Kalmar 2 - 0 Hammarby
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sirius 2 - 0 Djurgården
Elfsborg 2 - 1 GIF Sundsvall
AIK 2 - 0 Jönköpings Södra
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Östersunds FK 3 - 0 Örebro
Häcken 3 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Halmstad 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Sunday, October 1, 2017
AIK 5 - 2 Elfsborg
Hammarby 0 - 2 Norrköping
Örebro 1 - 0 Kalmar
Östersunds FK 0 - 0 Häcken
GIF Sundsvall 0 - 5 Djurgården
Malmö FF 2 - 0 Halmstad
Saturday, September 30, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Friday, September 29, 2017
IFK Göteborg 4 - 0 Sirius
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sirius 3 - 4 Örebro
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF 6 - 0 Elfsborg

Fixtures

Saturday, October 21, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Elfsborg
Sunday, October 22, 2017
IFK Göteborg 3:00 PM Östersunds FK
GIF Sundsvall 3:00 PM Norrköping
Djurgården 5:30 PM Häcken
Monday, October 23, 2017
Malmö FF 7:00 PM AIK
Hammarby 7:00 PM Sirius
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Östersunds FK 2:00 PM Elfsborg
Halmstad 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sirius 5:00 PM Malmö FF
GIF Sundsvall 5:00 PM Hammarby
Djurgården 7:30 PM Jönköpings Södra
Häcken 7:30 PM Kalmar
Monday, October 30, 2017
Norrköping 9:00 PM Örebro
AIK 9:00 PM IFK Göteborg

malmo Team News:


Centre-back Felipe Carvalho is still out. Malmo will be missing forward Markus Rosenberg after he saw red on Monday.

kalmar Team News:


Holding midfielder Rasmus Elm and right winger Tobias Eriksson look set to miss out due to injuries.

malmo vs kalmar Head to Head:

The last 3 meetings have all been drawn. Malmo are unbeaten in 5 games against Kalmar.

malmo vs kalmar Statistics:

No side in the Swedish top flight can better Malmo's record of 2.38 points per home game this season. Kalmar have let in 2.13 goals per game away.

Malmö vs Kalmar Betting Prediction:

Malmö 6 0 Kalmar
Tip: 1
Odds
1.37
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info