Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 HJK 20 14 3 3 38 15 +23 45
2 RoPS 19 10 5 4 26 13 +13 35
3 Honka 19 7 9 3 29 23 +6 30
4 VPS Vaasa 19 8 6 5 24 20 +4 30
5 KuPS 19 8 5 6 31 22 +9 29
6 Lahti 18 7 8 3 18 14 +4 29
7 Ilves Tampere 18 6 6 6 17 22 -5 24
8 Inter Turku 19 6 5 8 25 32 -7 23
9 Seinäjoen JK 19 5 4 10 19 25 -6 19
10 TPS 19 3 7 9 16 27 -11 16
11 IFK Mariehamn 18 4 3 11 22 36 -14 15
12 PS Kemi 19 3 3 13 18 34 -16 12

Results

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Inter Turku 2 - 0 Seinäjoen JK
HJK 2 - 1 TPS
PS Kemi 1 - 1 Honka
Monday, July 9, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 2 - 1 RoPS
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Honka 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Lahti 1 - 2 Inter Turku
TPS 3 - 2 PS Kemi
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
IFK Mariehamn 1 - 2 Honka
Inter Turku 0 - 1 KuPS
RoPS 2 - 0 Ilves Tampere
HJK 2 - 0 PS Kemi
Seinäjoen JK 1 - 0 Lahti
VPS Vaasa 2 - 0 TPS
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Ilves Tampere 1 - 1 Inter Turku
PS Kemi 0 - 1 VPS Vaasa
KuPS 1 - 1 Seinäjoen JK
Honka 2 - 2 RoPS
Friday, June 29, 2018
Lahti 2 - 1 HJK
TPS 2 - 0 IFK Mariehamn

Fixtures

Saturday, July 21, 2018
RoPS 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS
Sunday, July 22, 2018
KuPS 4:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Lahti 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Thursday, July 26, 2018
RoPS 5:30 PM Inter Turku
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Honka 4:00 PM HJK
Sunday, July 29, 2018
PS Kemi 5:30 PM KuPS
IFK Mariehamn 6:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Monday, July 30, 2018
TPS 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere
VPS Vaasa 5:30 PM Lahti
Friday, August 3, 2018
Seinäjoen JK 7:00 PM VPS Vaasa
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Inter Turku 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn
HJK 4:00 PM RoPS
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Lahti 4:00 PM PS Kemi
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM Honka
KuPS 4:00 PM TPS
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Ilves Tampere 4:00 PM HJK
VPS Vaasa 4:00 PM Seinäjoen JK
Honka 4:00 PM TPS

seinajoen-jk Team News:


Chema Antón, Matej Hradecky and Richie Dorman are all out and even though there are doubts over Billy Ions and Timo Tahvanainen. Sergi Arimanykin, but SJK will be boosted by the return of Johannes Laaksonen.

hjk Team News:


Atomu Tanaka and Roni Peiponen will miss out with injury whilst Anthony Annan continues his ban for breaching gambling regulations.

seinajoen-jk vs hjk Head to Head:

HJK have a clear advantage in the head to head between these two sides with a record of seven wins, one draws and four defeats. When the sides met earlier in the campaign it was once again HJK who came out on top, this time with a commanding 6-0 victory.

seinajoen-jk vs hjk Statistics:

SJK's last three matches have finished with under 2.5 goals scored and 70% of their goals have been scored in the second half. HJK Helsinki are undefeated in their last 14 league matches and 78% of their conceded goals were conceded away. 78% of HJK Helsinki's conceded goals occured in the second half and they have scored the opening goal in 75% of their matches. HJK Helsinki were leading at halftime in 65% of their matches and they are undefeated in their last seven away matches.

Seinäjoen JK vs HJK Betting Prediction:

Seinäjoen JK 0 6 HJK
Tip: 2
Odds
1.85
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion: