Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Malmö FF 19 14 4 1 37 15 +22 46
2 Djurgården 19 10 3 6 33 20 +13 33
3 Sirius 19 9 6 4 32 21 +11 33
4 AIK 19 9 5 5 21 14 +7 32
5 Häcken 19 8 7 4 22 14 +8 31
6 Norrköping 19 9 3 7 26 25 +1 30
7 Östersunds FK 19 7 8 4 27 24 +3 29
8 IFK Göteborg 19 7 7 5 29 23 +6 28
9 Örebro 19 7 6 6 26 30 -4 27
10 Elfsborg 19 7 5 7 35 29 +6 26
11 Hammarby 19 6 7 6 27 25 +2 25
12 Jönköpings Södra 19 4 6 9 18 32 -14 18
13 Kalmar 19 5 2 12 15 34 -19 17
14 GIF Sundsvall 19 3 7 9 14 26 -12 16
15 Halmstad 19 2 7 10 18 27 -9 13
16 AFC Eskilstuna 19 1 5 13 15 36 -21 8

Results

Monday, August 14, 2017
Elfsborg 1 - 2 IFK Göteborg
Häcken 2 - 0 GIF Sundsvall
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 1 - 2 Örebro
Norrköping 0 - 1 Djurgården
AIK 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna
Hammarby 2 - 2 Östersunds FK
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Halmstad 0 - 3 Sirius
Friday, August 11, 2017
Malmö FF 6 - 0 Kalmar
Thursday, August 10, 2017
IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 AIK
Monday, August 7, 2017
Djurgården 0 - 1 Malmö FF
Norrköping 1 - 0 AFC Eskilstuna
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sirius 1 - 4 AIK
Hammarby 1 - 2 Häcken
GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 Östersunds FK
Kalmar 1 - 0 IFK Göteborg
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Örebro 2 - 2 Elfsborg
Halmstad 6 - 1 Jönköpings Södra
Monday, July 31, 2017
Häcken 1 - 1 Örebro
AFC Eskilstuna 1 - 2 Djurgården

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Jönköpings Södra 7:00 PM Elfsborg
Saturday, August 19, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Malmö FF
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Djurgården 3:00 PM Halmstad
Östersunds FK 3:00 PM AIK
IFK Göteborg 5:30 PM Häcken
Sirius 5:30 PM Norrköping
Monday, August 21, 2017
Örebro 7:00 PM Hammarby
GIF Sundsvall 7:00 PM Kalmar
Saturday, August 26, 2017
AFC Eskilstuna 4:00 PM Hammarby
Sunday, August 27, 2017
AIK 3:00 PM Djurgården
Kalmar 3:00 PM Sirius
Häcken 3:00 PM Jönköpings Södra
Norrköping 3:00 PM Östersunds FK
Malmö FF 5:30 PM IFK Göteborg
GIF Sundsvall 5:30 PM Örebro
Elfsborg 5:30 PM Halmstad
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Östersunds FK 4:00 PM AFC Eskilstuna

sirius Team News:


Centre-back Johan Eiswohld, forward Ante Björkebaum and winger Karvan Ahmadi are all out with injuries for the hosts.

aik Team News:


AIK have no significant absentees but they are likely to freshen things up having been taken to Extra Time in Europe on Thursday. Haukur Hauksson, Nicolas Stefanelli and Anton Salétros are among those that could come in.

sirius vs aik Head to Head:

AIK have won all three meetings to date 1-0. That includes a friendly and league meeting this season. Their only previous clash came in a cup tie in 2009.

sirius vs aik Statistics:

AIK have netted at least once in 86% of their away league games this season. Sirius have scored in 88% of their home games.

Sirius vs AIK Betting Prediction:

Sirius 1 4 AIK
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.88
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info