Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Nürnberg 2 2 0 0 4 0 +4 6
2 Union Berlin 2 2 0 0 5 3 +2 6
3 Arminia Bielefeld 2 2 0 0 4 2 +2 6
4 Eintracht Braunschweig 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
5 Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
6 Dynamo Dresden 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
7 FC St. Pauli 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
8 Sandhausen 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
9 Darmstadt 98 2 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4
10 Heidenheim 2 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
11 Holstein Kiel 2 0 1 1 5 6 -1 1
12 VFL Bochum 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
13 MSV Duisburg 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
14 FC Kaiserslautern 2 0 1 1 1 4 -3 1
15 Jahn Regensburg 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0
16 Greuther Fürth 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0
17 Ingolstadt 04 2 0 0 2 0 2 -2 0
18 Erzgebirge Aue 2 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0

Results

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Heidenheim 2 - 1 Erzgebirge Aue
Monday, August 7, 2017
FC St. Pauli 2 - 2 Dynamo Dresden
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf
Greuther Fürth 1 - 2 Arminia Bielefeld
Jahn Regensburg 0 - 1 Nürnberg
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Eintracht Braunschweig 2 - 0 Heidenheim
MSV Duisburg 1 - 1 VFL Bochum
Friday, August 4, 2017
FC Kaiserslautern 1 - 1 Darmstadt 98
Sandhausen 1 - 0 Ingolstadt 04
Union Berlin 4 - 3 Holstein Kiel
Monday, July 31, 2017
Fortuna Düsseldorf 2 - 2 Eintracht Braunschweig
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Holstein Kiel 2 - 2 Sandhausen
Dynamo Dresden 1 - 0 MSV Duisburg
Nürnberg 3 - 0 FC Kaiserslautern
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Darmstadt 98 1 - 0 Greuther Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld 2 - 1 Jahn Regensburg
Ingolstadt 04 0 - 1 Union Berlin
Friday, July 28, 2017
VFL Bochum 0 - 1 FC St. Pauli

Fixtures

Friday, August 18, 2017
Darmstadt 98 6:30 PM FC St. Pauli
Eintracht Braunschweig 6:30 PM Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Fortuna Düsseldorf 1:00 PM FC Kaiserslautern
Dynamo Dresden 1:00 PM Sandhausen
Heidenheim 1:00 PM MSV Duisburg
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Nürnberg 1:30 PM Union Berlin
Holstein Kiel 1:30 PM Greuther Fürth
Ingolstadt 04 1:30 PM Jahn Regensburg
Monday, August 21, 2017
Arminia Bielefeld 8:30 PM VFL Bochum
Friday, August 25, 2017
MSV Duisburg 6:30 PM Darmstadt 98
Greuther Fürth 6:30 PM Ingolstadt 04
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Jahn Regensburg 1:00 PM Holstein Kiel
Erzgebirge Aue 1:00 PM Nürnberg
FC St. Pauli 1:00 PM Heidenheim
Sunday, August 27, 2017
VFL Bochum 1:30 PM Dynamo Dresden
Sandhausen 1:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf
Union Berlin 1:30 PM Arminia Bielefeld
Monday, August 28, 2017
FC Kaiserslautern 8:30 PM Eintracht Braunschweig
Friday, September 8, 2017
Heidenheim 6:30 PM Jahn Regensburg
Dynamo Dresden 6:30 PM Greuther Fürth

Union Berlin vs Holstein Kiel Betting Prediction:

Union Berlin 4 3 Holstein Kiel
Tip: 1
Odds
1.80
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info