Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 CFR Cluj 14 10 3 1 25 9 +16 33
2 FCSB 14 8 5 1 22 8 +14 29
3 CS U Craiova 14 8 5 1 22 11 +11 29
4 Astra 14 6 6 2 19 11 +8 24
5 Botoşani 14 7 3 4 20 14 +6 24
6 Dinamo Bucureşti 14 6 2 6 21 15 +6 20
7 Viitorul 14 6 2 6 16 13 +3 20
8 ACS Poli Timişoara 14 5 3 6 12 17 -5 18
9 Concordia Chiajna 14 5 2 7 16 16 +0 17
10 Voluntari 14 4 4 6 14 16 -2 16
11 CSM Iaşi 14 3 6 5 15 22 -7 15
12 Sepsi 14 3 2 9 10 24 -14 11
13 Gaz Metan Mediaş 14 2 3 9 7 24 -17 9
14 Juventus Bucureşti 14 0 4 10 7 26 -19 4

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 3 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
ACS Poli Timişoara 0 - 3 Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, October 15, 2017
CFR Cluj 0 - 0 Botoşani
Sepsi 0 - 0 Astra
Saturday, October 14, 2017
CSM Iaşi 1 - 2 CS U Craiova
Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 1 Viitorul
Friday, October 13, 2017
Voluntari 0 - 0 FCSB
Monday, October 2, 2017
Voluntari 0 - 1 Concordia Chiajna
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sepsi 0 - 4 FCSB
CFR Cluj 2 - 0 Juventus Bucureşti
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 1 - 1 Astra
Viitorul 5 - 2 CSM Iaşi
Friday, September 29, 2017
ACS Poli Timişoara 0 - 2 CS U Craiova
Gaz Metan Mediaş 1 - 0 Botoşani
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 3 Concordia Chiajna
Monday, September 25, 2017
Astra 2 - 3 CFR Cluj
Botoşani 1 - 0 Viitorul
Sunday, September 24, 2017
FCSB 1 - 0 Dinamo Bucureşti
CSM Iaşi 1 - 1 ACS Poli Timişoara
Juventus Bucureşti 1 - 1 Gaz Metan Mediaş

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Gaz Metan Mediaş 5:00 PM CSM Iaşi
Concordia Chiajna 7:45 PM CS U Craiova
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Juventus Bucureşti 5:00 PM Sepsi
Viitorul 7:45 PM CFR Cluj
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Astra 5:00 PM Voluntari
FCSB 7:45 PM ACS Poli Timişoara
Monday, October 23, 2017
Botoşani 7:45 PM Dinamo Bucureşti
Friday, October 27, 2017
CSM Iaşi 7:45 PM Concordia Chiajna
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Voluntari 5:00 PM Juventus Bucureşti
ACS Poli Timişoara 7:45 PM Astra
Sunday, October 29, 2017
CFR Cluj 7:00 PM Gaz Metan Mediaş
CS U Craiova 9:45 PM FCSB
Monday, October 30, 2017
Sepsi 7:00 PM Botoşani
Dinamo Bucureşti 9:45 PM Viitorul

Astra vs Viitorul Betting Prediction:

Astra 3 1 Viitorul
Tip: 1
Odds
2.18
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info