Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Galatasaray 8 7 1 0 20 6 +14 22
2 Göztepe 8 5 1 2 17 12 +5 16
3 Akhisar Beledi… 8 5 1 2 14 10 +4 16
4 İstanbul Başak… 8 5 1 2 13 11 +2 16
5 Fenerbahçe 8 4 2 2 17 12 +5 14
6 Beşiktaş 8 4 2 2 13 9 +4 14
7 Kayserispor 8 4 2 2 12 9 +3 14
8 Bursaspor 8 4 0 4 16 13 +3 12
9 Sivasspor 8 4 0 4 14 14 +0 12
10 Alanyaspor 8 3 1 4 16 17 -1 10
11 Trabzonspor 8 2 3 3 17 21 -4 9
12 Kardemir Karab… 8 2 2 4 11 13 -2 8
13 Yeni Malatyaspor 8 2 2 4 14 17 -3 8
14 Kasımpaşa 8 2 2 4 12 16 -4 8
15 Konyaspor 8 2 1 5 8 11 -3 7
16 Gençlerbirliği 8 2 1 5 9 17 -8 7
17 Antalyaspor 8 1 3 4 9 14 -5 6
18 Osmanlıspor 8 1 1 6 10 20 -10 4

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Bursaspor 3 - 1 Osmanlıspor
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Fenerbahçe 3 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Trabzonspor 1 - 6 Akhisar Beledi…
Kasımpaşa 2 - 3 Sivasspor
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Konyaspor 0 - 2 Galatasaray
İstanbul Başak… 2 - 1 Alanyaspor
Antalyaspor 1 - 3 Göztepe
Kardemir Karab… 1 - 0 Kayserispor
Friday, October 13, 2017
Gençlerbirliği 2 - 1 Beşiktaş
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Beşiktaş 2 - 2 Trabzonspor
Göztepe 1 - 2 İstanbul Başak…
Alanyaspor 4 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Konyaspor
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Galatasaray 3 - 2 Kardemir Karab…
Kayserispor 3 - 1 Bursaspor
Osmanlıspor 3 - 0 Kasımpaşa
Sivasspor 3 - 1 Antalyaspor
Friday, September 29, 2017
Akhisar Beledi… 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Monday, September 25, 2017
Antalyaspor 3 - 0 Osmanlıspor

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Antalyaspor 7:00 PM Kasımpaşa
Göztepe 7:00 PM Alanyaspor
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Osmanlıspor 1:00 PM Kardemir Karab…
Akhisar Beledi… 3:30 PM Gençlerbirliği
Yeni Malatyaspor 6:30 PM Trabzonspor
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sivasspor 1:00 PM Bursaspor
Kayserispor 3:30 PM Konyaspor
Galatasaray 6:30 PM Fenerbahçe
Monday, October 23, 2017
Beşiktaş 7:00 PM İstanbul Başak…
Friday, October 27, 2017
Kasımpaşa 7:00 PM Göztepe
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Gençlerbirliği 1:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor
İstanbul Başak… 3:30 PM Akhisar Beledi…
Alanyaspor 6:30 PM Beşiktaş
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Konyaspor 2:00 PM Osmanlıspor
Kardemir Karab… 2:00 PM Sivasspor
Bursaspor 4:30 PM Antalyaspor
Trabzonspor 7:30 PM Galatasaray
Monday, October 30, 2017
Fenerbahçe 8:00 PM Kayserispor
Friday, November 3, 2017
Galatasaray 8:00 PM Gençlerbirliği

bursaspor Team News:


Kembo-Ekoko and Batalla were both taken off on the hour mark as Bursaspor beat Yeni 4-2 at the weekend, neither were injured and will be available for selection against Galatasaray.

galatasaray Team News:


Former Swansea striker Gomis scored both of Galatasaray's goals at the weekend, and will start up front on Sunday.

bursaspor vs galatasaray Head to Head:

Of their 102 previous encounters, Galatasaray have beaten Bursaspor 53 times, drawn 27, and lost on just 22 occasions.

bursaspor vs galatasaray Statistics:

In four of each sides last six matches both teams have scored, while against one another there have been goals at either end in three of their last six.

Bursaspor vs Galatasaray Betting Prediction:

Bursaspor 1 2 Galatasaray
Tip: Both Teams Score
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info