Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Club Brugge 10 9 0 1 25 9 +16 27
2 Charleroi 10 6 3 1 18 10 +8 21
3 Antwerp 10 5 3 2 18 14 +4 18
4 Royal Excel Mo… 10 5 3 2 18 16 +2 18
5 Anderlecht 10 5 3 2 15 13 +2 18
6 Sint-Truidense VV 10 5 2 3 12 12 +0 17
7 SV Zulte Waregem 10 5 1 4 20 14 +6 16
8 Waasland-Beveren 10 3 3 4 21 16 +5 12
9 Standard Liège 10 3 3 4 9 15 -6 12
10 Lokeren 10 3 2 5 14 17 -3 11
11 Genk 10 2 5 3 17 17 +0 11
12 Gent 10 2 3 5 11 12 -1 9
13 Kortrijk 10 2 3 5 11 17 -6 9
14 Mechelen 10 1 5 4 13 16 -3 8
15 AS Eupen 10 1 3 6 13 28 -15 6
16 KV Oostende 10 1 2 7 10 19 -9 5

Results

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Antwerp 3 - 0 SV Zulte Waregem
KV Oostende 2 - 3 Club Brugge
Standard Liège 3 - 1 Kortrijk
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Gent 2 - 0 Waasland-Beveren
Genk 1 - 1 Royal Excel Mo…
Lokeren 1 - 1 Sint-Truidense VV
Charleroi 2 - 2 AS Eupen
Friday, October 13, 2017
Mechelen 3 - 4 Anderlecht
Sunday, October 1, 2017
SV Zulte Waregem 1 - 3 Lokeren
Anderlecht 1 - 0 Standard Liège
Club Brugge 2 - 1 Gent
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Kortrijk 1 - 2 KV Oostende
Waasland-Beveren 3 - 0 Antwerp
Royal Excel Mo… 2 - 2 Mechelen
AS Eupen 3 - 3 Genk
Friday, September 29, 2017
Sint-Truidense VV 0 - 1 Charleroi
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Standard Liège 2 - 1 Lokeren
Charleroi 1 - 2 Club Brugge
Gent 0 - 1 SV Zulte Waregem

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Royal Excel Mo… 8:30 PM Standard Liège
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Lokeren 6:00 PM Charleroi
Sint-Truidense VV 8:00 PM KV Oostende
AS Eupen 8:00 PM Mechelen
Kortrijk 8:30 PM Gent
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Club Brugge 2:30 PM Antwerp
Anderlecht 6:00 PM Genk
SV Zulte Waregem 8:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Mechelen 8:30 PM Lokeren
KV Oostende 8:30 PM Charleroi
Gent 8:30 PM AS Eupen
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Waasland-Beveren 8:30 PM Kortrijk
Genk 8:30 PM Club Brugge
Anderlecht 8:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sint-Truidense VV 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mo…
Antwerp 8:30 PM Standard Liège
Friday, October 27, 2017
Charleroi 8:30 PM Gent

Club Brugge vs Mechelen Betting Prediction:

Club Brugge 2 0 Mechelen
Tip: 1
Odds
1.35
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info