Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Lech Poznań 12 6 4 2 19 7 +12 22
2 Górnik Zabrze 12 6 4 2 25 17 +8 22
3 Zagłębie Lubin 12 6 4 2 18 10 +8 22
4 Jagiellonia Bi… 12 5 5 2 15 13 +2 20
5 Wisła Kraków 12 6 2 4 15 14 +1 20
6 Legia Warszawa 12 6 1 5 13 13 +0 19
7 Korona Kielce 12 5 3 4 14 12 +2 18
8 Śląsk Wrocław 12 4 5 3 15 15 +0 17
9 Wisła Płock 12 5 2 5 12 15 -3 17
10 Sandecja Nowy Sącz 12 4 4 4 12 12 +0 16
11 Arka Gdynia 12 3 7 2 11 12 -1 16
12 Lechia Gdańsk 12 3 4 5 15 16 -1 13
13 Cracovia Kraków 12 2 4 6 15 20 -5 10
14 Pogoń Szczecin 12 2 3 7 9 17 -8 9
15 Nieciecza 12 2 3 7 9 15 -6 9
16 Piast Gliwice 12 2 3 7 11 20 -9 9

Results

Monday, October 16, 2017
Cracovia Kraków 3 - 0 Pogoń Szczecin
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Legia Warszawa 1 - 0 Lechia Gdańsk
Zagłębie Lubin 3 - 2 Górnik Zabrze
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Śląsk Wrocław 0 - 2 Wisła Kraków
Nieciecza 1 - 1 Arka Gdynia
Piast Gliwice 2 - 2 Sandecja Nowy Sącz
Friday, October 13, 2017
Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 1 Lech Poznań
Korona Kielce 2 - 0 Wisła Płock
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Lech Poznań 3 - 0 Legia Warszawa
Górnik Zabrze 1 - 0 Piast Gliwice
Wisła Płock 1 - 0 Nieciecza
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Wisła Kraków 0 - 0 Jagiellonia Bi…
Pogoń Szczecin 0 - 0 Korona Kielce
Lechia Gdańsk 1 - 0 Zagłębie Lubin
Friday, September 29, 2017
Arka Gdynia 1 - 1 Cracovia Kraków
Sandecja Nowy Sącz 1 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław
Monday, September 25, 2017
Cracovia Kraków 1 - 3 Wisła Płock
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 0 Legia Warszawa
Zagłębie Lubin 1 - 0 Sandecja Nowy Sącz

Fixtures

Friday, October 20, 2017
Zagłębie Lubin 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice
Górnik Zabrze 8:30 PM Korona Kielce
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sandecja Nowy Sącz 3:30 PM Cracovia Kraków
Pogoń Szczecin 6:00 PM Nieciecza
Lechia Gdańsk 8:30 PM Lech Poznań
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Arka Gdynia 3:30 PM Jagiellonia Bi…
Wisła Kraków 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa
Monday, October 23, 2017
Wisła Płock 6:00 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Friday, October 27, 2017
Śląsk Wrocław 6:00 PM Pogoń Szczecin
Lech Poznań 8:30 PM Wisła Kraków
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Piast Gliwice 3:30 PM Wisła Płock
Cracovia Kraków 6:00 PM Nieciecza
Sandecja Nowy Sącz 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Jagiellonia Bi… 5:30 PM Zagłębie Lubin
Legia Warszawa 8:00 PM Arka Gdynia
Monday, October 30, 2017
Lechia Gdańsk 8:00 PM Korona Kielce
Friday, November 3, 2017
Korona Kielce 8:00 PM Śląsk Wrocław
Arka Gdynia 10:30 PM Lechia Gdańsk

Lech Poznań vs Korona Kielce Betting Prediction:

Lech Poznań 1 0 Korona Kielce
Tip: 1
Odds
1.57
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 7/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Usefull Info