Standings

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Ludogorets 20 15 3 2 45 10 +35 48
2 CSKA Sofia 20 14 5 1 47 12 +35 47
3 Levski Sofia 20 11 6 3 28 9 +19 39
4 Beroe 20 9 7 4 25 21 +4 34
5 Botev Plovdiv 20 8 8 4 33 23 +10 32
6 Vereya 20 9 4 7 21 21 +0 31
7 Cherno More 20 7 4 9 19 20 -1 25
8 Slavia Sofia 20 6 6 8 27 29 -2 24
9 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 20 6 5 9 18 31 -13 23
10 Septemvri Sofia 20 7 2 11 16 33 -17 23
11 OFK Pirin 20 4 7 9 16 22 -6 19
12 Etar 20 4 6 10 17 30 -13 18
13 Dunav 2010 20 3 6 11 13 30 -17 15
14 Vitosha Bistritsa 20 0 5 15 10 44 -34 5

Results

Monday, December 11, 2017
OFK Pirin 0 - 2 Ludogorets
Sunday, December 10, 2017
CSKA Sofia 6 - 0 Beroe
Vereya 1 - 1 Vitosha Bistritsa
Dunav 2010 2 - 2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Slavia Sofia 1 - 1 Levski Sofia
Botev Plovdiv 3 - 0 Etar
Friday, December 8, 2017
Septemvri Sofia 2 - 1 Cherno More
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1 - 1 Vereya
Monday, December 4, 2017
Ludogorets 2 - 0 Dunav 2010
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Vitosha Bistritsa 0 - 2 CSKA Sofia
Beroe 5 - 1 Septemvri Sofia
Etar 2 - 1 Slavia Sofia
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Levski Sofia 3 - 0 OFK Pirin
Cherno More 0 - 0 Botev Plovdiv
Thursday, November 30, 2017
CSKA Sofia 2 - 0 Septemvri Sofia
Vereya 2 - 1 Ludogorets
Vitosha Bistritsa 1 - 1 Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Dunav 2010 0 - 4 Levski Sofia
OFK Pirin 3 - 2 Etar

Fixtures

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Etar 1:00 PM Septemvri Sofia
Vereya 3:00 PM CSKA Sofia
Cherno More 5:30 PM Beroe
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Lokomotiv Plovdiv 12:30 PM OFK Pirin
Ludogorets 3:00 PM Slavia Sofia
Levski Sofia 5:30 PM Botev Plovdiv
Monday, February 19, 2018
Vitosha Bistritsa 5:30 PM Dunav 2010
Saturday, February 24, 2018
OFK Pirin 2:00 AM Vitosha Bistritsa
Slavia Sofia 2:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Dunav 2010 2:00 AM Vereya
Beroe 2:00 AM Etar
CSKA Sofia 2:00 AM Cherno More
Botev Plovdiv 2:00 AM Ludogorets
Septemvri Sofia 2:00 AM Levski Sofia

Ludogorets vs Botev Plovdiv Betting Prediction:

Ludogorets 2 1 Botev Plovdiv
Tip: Over 2.5
Odds
1.50
Bookmaker

Info


Recommended BET Stakes : 8/10 units

All predictions and tips are only informative. Also odds can change during day !
Betting involves risks. Bet as much as you afford !

your opinion:

Other Useful Info